95% Of Everything Imported In Africa Can Be Manufactured On The Continent

Why should me import cooking oil from Indonesia, even vehicles should be made here in Africa let alone being assembled.

Ruto ametenga trillioni sita ili kuwezesha wakulima kukuza palm trees.

Zitakuzwa “NEXT WEEK”?

We can squeeze cooking oil at home from ground nuts grown in the back yard. But we are tuned by the industries that lazima tupike na oil from Indonesia. Just think about that.

We can???

Mbona wewe usiseme I grow or buy peanuts then extract oil and sell.Sijaona Menengai or pwani or any processor forcing anyone to use cooking oil kuna liberty ukitaka kuboil food ni sawa.

Manufacturing is business and mostly a private enterprise not a CSR or something for citizens to be proud of.

Availability of raw materials

KKNK

I process my own avocado oil from fruits harvested on my farm. Very good for cooking, cosmetics etc.

Ushago we used to cook with animal fat bought at the butchery, or home made after kuchinja mbuzi. Then we were told that it is bad for health and we should use liquid palm oil. Saa hii tena tunaambiwa palm oil is bad for health.

MWIZI WA PICHA

MWIZI WA MBISHA MITANDAONI

It will never end kesho new findings find something else

The reason we don’t manufacture 95% of products is because our owners (masters) decided that Africa should remain a raw materials producer and finished goods consumer.

SO YOU AGREE THAT AFRICANS NI WANJINGA? WHY CUNT THE WEST OWN CHINA?

US/UK have been unable to own china since the opium wars of 1800’s on the other hand US/UK have owned Africa for the last 500 years.

You should know that already

Why did they OWN Africa for the last 500 years yet African civilizations are plder than all others?

I HAVE SAID IT HERE A ZILLION TIMES. GIVE JAPS, CHINESE, DUTCH, ISRAELIS A BAREN PIECE OF LAND THE SIZE OF KENYA IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SAHARA DESERT TODAY WITH NOTHING BUT SAND. AFTER 15 YEARS NEGROES FROM ALL OVER AFRICA WILL BE BEGGING FOR VISAS TO GO AND LIVE THERE BEFORE RUINING THE PLACE IN LESS THAN 2 YEARS AFTER THEIR ARRIVAL. NEGROES ARE DENSE

You need to read up on history and the raise and fall of empires

Had the British not Stolen Australia from the Aborigines, it would still be a jungle.

RACES ARE BREEDS, DIFFERENT BREEDS, DIFFERENT TRAITS.

Why are certain dog breeds easier to train than others? BREEDS!

Why do you think blecks dominate sports in Sodom? RUNNING, TENNIS, BOXING, ENDUARANCE IKO JUU LAKINI AKILI IKO CHINI. THE OPPOSITE IS TRUE FOR KOREANS, JAPS, CHINESE, SHINDA HAPO NA POLITICAL CORRECTNESS ETI NEGRO AKO SAWA KI IQ NA HAO NORTHERN ASIANS

Sasa umeingiza dog breeds kwa mjadala wa binadamu ?
Nimewachana na wewe, naenda tao ma mission

BREEDS!!

RACES ARE BREEDS. JUST LIKE ZEBU IS DIFFERENT FROM HOLSTEIN FRESIAN YET THEY CAN INTERBREED IS THE SAME WAY NEGROES ARE DIFFERENT FROM MONGOLOIDS BUT CAN STILL INTERBREED. CAN YOU FORCE A ZEBU TO PRODUCE THE SAME AMOUNT AS A FRESIAN?

You are an IDIOT! So how come Gikonyo Kiano and Obama snr had PhDs from top universities in the 1960s?

Blacks are as intelligent and capable just like all races but the systems have been engineered to keep the black man at the bottom. That is why during the colonial times kenyans were being given the bare bare minimum education coz their prescribed work or careers were to work and be enslaved in the white farms. US colleges also reserve the best courses for the whites via the “college entry exams” and blacks are pushed to athletic careers, infact awarded athletic scholarships, and that way blacks are kept off careers in board rooms and political/govt offices, places where decisions are made…