91% of Americans Will Vote For Convicted Trump

https://x.com/_johnnymaga/status/1799085917824774356

Serial land whale masturbator @rexxsimba atajinyonga akinyoga upon seeing this

Ongeza @Simiyu22 and pride people @Aka_mpole and @Mangele kwa hio mix. They’re still in denial

Trump and Sonko will never sink

Fix it to 91% of MAGA Americans

This election is a mudfight like no other before. After January 6th both parties decided to take the gloves off alafu guka Biden appears to have lost his mind. Wacha tuone

Biden is winning with a huge margin while Trump is going to jail.

Nonsense. Republican president cannot win.

@Electronics4u weka poll between Demented Joe Vs convicted Trump. Na hakuna rigging ya multi handol. Msito Donald anafinya hako kazee kama mbrrkengeh.

Keep watching your FOX fake poll News

Poll ikiwekwa hapa hako kamzeee kaumbwaaaah tunakafinya kama mbrrkengeh.

masa

https://x.com/BehizyTweets/status/1799178561825522128

Usilie sana sawa kababa ukiskia mistrial, jipake lady gay as you chronically masturbate to your land whales

• Joe Biden
  • Donald Trump
0 voters

Dr phill attracts right wing fanatics with his Christian nonsense… But homo biden is not winning this one

Sasa na Guka Biden ameanza kujipupulia si aende home.

@rexxsimba has voted 13 times as at the time of publishings this reply

kiti ni ya Uncle Trump , senile Biden na homoobama wajiharie polepole maumbwaaa

Pity …
None of You in here have a Vote …
But …
You are welcome to your cult Leader and his rants … :blush:

Donald Trump is no stranger to accusations that he has little regard for the well-being of his rallygoers. On Sunday, he added fuel to that fire.

The ex-president was in Las Vegas, Nevada for a summertime rally in the searing heat — high temperatures on the strip were projected to be around 103 degrees Fahrenheit. Trump himself hosted an outdoor rally in the city’s Sunset Park, where thousands of fans poured in to see him.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1799896041648718028

At several points in the rally, he addressed the heat, quipping to supporters that his campaign told attendees: “do not come,” which he then bragged resulted in “only 20,000” showing up.

But it was one moment wherein Trump remarked in jest that he only cared about his fans’ votes, not his supporters as people.

“I don’t want anybody going on me. We need every voter,” he said. “I don’t care about you. I just want your vote.”

As his supporters laughed, Trump then went on to say that reporters attending the rally would take his words out of context and tell viewers that the ex-president had said a “horrible” thing onstage.