7 Degrees That Lead To DEAD-END Careers

1. BA in Psychology (psuedoscience)
  2. BA in Theology (limited view of God)
  3. BA in Social Work (women and children focus, baby stuff)
  4. BA in Philosophy (all the great thinkers have already died)

Psychology and Theology are reserved for Priests who have decided riwe riwaro and pastors who plans to open a church. Huwezi kuifanya expecting you apply for a job with it, you study it while doing the job already.

I agree. Churches are quite a reliable source of free, untaxed, income.. which is why many get into it in the first place. But, it’s better to teach this stuff structurally, using physics and similar terminology. This way, men can come through as well.

Now, as for a computer science qualification.. boy, it’s worth it.

A degree sio ya kukupea kazi. Ulifanya education and journalism sahi wewe ni mwanabiashara.. unatllisha wananchi… see

Journalism ukimbizane na pretty girls squadron.. enda fanya computer science uchizi kama wenzako elder. Temporary madness is curable.

Niaje mtu ya computer studies

Ningefanya Computer Science if I did Physics, but alas.. I wanted to be a doctor. Then I met my first cadaver.

Elder degree yangu inakuhitaji five years za serious mathematics. By the way huwa naitwa Eng. “Tapeli”, soon they will be addressing me as Dr. Eng. Tapeli. Wacha nimalize my phd.. niongezee Bishop ama evangelist :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Engineer mbona unauza chang’aa?

Nah.. hata sijui pombe inaonja aje. Nimeji maintain.. discipline.

Useless degree in africa, heri kufanya cisco+linux certifications to completion

I agree. But at the time, I didn’t really know if Cisco would be around longer than Microsoft.. so I figured to focus on the latter. Glad I did stick with the familiar..

Check out my tesseract calculator..

Give us Kenyan analysis not junguu times

BA in Anthropology (Kenya is a super tribal country)
BA in Microbiology (Just no)
BA in Communication (AI)
Bsc in Civil Engineering (Extreme Corruption)
BA in Mass Media and similar degrees (Very high bar of entry, Kshs 10m+ minimum starting capital,expensive employees and equipment e.g. I have a pension)
BA in Political Science (Dancing bonobos)

Wanafikiria ni mchezo.