Congratulations Kenyan men, we are about to get where black American families are. A chimpanzee is a chimpanzee. Be it in Chicago or Nairobi, tabia ni zile zile za nugu. Congratulations team Embobut. Tujitahidi tupite black Americans sasa. Women if you are going to be a single mother at least let it be for a junguu man. I can hook you up. Usizalie chimpanzees please mama. Either ukae ama muzalie junguu bure you will soon be like those black American women who don’t know where their baby daddy is. You may say that naonea hizi nugu but it’s the black guy giving those statistics not me. Zalieni wazungu for the sake of future generations. This ship of black men is a sinking ship. Don’t let them take you down with them.
Yaani ninja alikumwagia litre mbili strong na akaingia nyasi? Pole sana Madam
Saa unataka kulia?
Kula kiburi yako. You thought female empowering was working in your favour. Kumbe it was a poisoned chalice.
Unataka nicheke. Do you see anything to smile about?
Endeleeni kutusi wanaume. We will fuck and go hadi washike adabu
Where is the source of your statistics?
Utapata ni social media metrics based on influencer posts and scorned singo mathas jamming the interwebs with umeffi posts…
It’s about to get worse. We call it equality, gynocentrics call it empowerment forgetting accountability
You got those statistics right out of your stinking asshole
Stop with these red peel rhetoric. Gyna Sijui what and accountability. There are over 1 million under 18 children who are single mothers. Who should be accountable for impregnating children. The truth is that 15 million Kenyans are living in abject poverty. Number 1 cause of single parent families is poverty. With Zakayo we will soon be like black Americans. If in Nairobi alone 65% of the population lives in slums. Go check how many people are single mothers in the well to do. Kwa slums huwezi pata complete family the men have nothing so they jump ship.
Anyway, the black man is the loser. His seed will be slaves to Arabs, whites and Chinese just like during colonial years. Looking at women as the enemy is what has destroyed the black American society. Single mothers equal to poverty and no time for kids trying to make ends meet. Instead of seeing how to turn things around you are blaming women what kind of a man are you? Some European and even Asian countries were unkind to women. It’s only when their population started going negative is when they realized that your greatest asset as a society is women. The woman gives your seed posterity and trains your children. If you fight her, you will lose. That’s the real accountability you need to understand. A woman has accountability wired in her, she messes around with men, she will soon be accountable for a human being for the rest of her life. But how can a black man understand that when it’s the losers of other societies he looks at to think for him. Hii red peel ilitoka wapi? From the useless white men who could not get women. Did that guy you people like who died on top of a prostitute have a father? Yet you who has a father will listen to him. You will end up like him.
Uhuru quoted the statistics from Kenya Bureau of Stastics. If you are shocked you must not have heard that single Moms from age 10 to 18 has hit the one million mark. We are becoming like black Americans bro.
Uongo. Hapa in the village kila boma iko na mzee.
Hao wamama wa slum singo mathaz, wamekataa kufugika kwa ndoa na wako independent woman because of useless empowerment and NGOs ndio tuna support pale calabash, sabina joy, amar, na kadhalika…
and the woke ones like you we eat from Tinder and Badoo with some simps giving you 5k per shot.
case closed. ubaya iko wapi?.. munatumia nguvu munapata na pesa ya wanaume kupiga kelele za chura tuu, and breaking everything society made and was working, over thousands of years…
Niliwaambia long ago I once worked as a high school teacher.
Girls loved me, one thing I learned, it’s like a fashion trend, they all want a kid or kids and to remain single. The men try to remain in their lives but they ladies push them away.
My intuition tells me majority of single mothers wanted it that way. Very few can blame men.
You just had to tell us how girls love you?
Living with a man particularly chimpanzees is not worth the trouble. Women just want peace. They are running away from trouble.Not every woman is cut out for that hardship life that most married women live. They observe married women and see nothing to look forward to. Nobody runs away from a good thing. Married folk make people dread marriage life.
Evolution at work. It will weed out the undesirables. Couples who are cooperative create a nice environment for their offspring to get a head start in life who then perpetuate the line.