Signup: https://aither.cc/register/null (Do not use @outlook / @hotmail mail accounts to sign up!)
Activation EMail delivery is a bit delayed for gmail users, due to too many connections. Please be patient.
Aither is a new (EST: April 2020) General Tracker aimed on HD TV & Movie. Built on the UNIT3D source, Aither has a nice looking & modern layout.
Aither is the home of 4K4U and many more internals.
With their friendly & helpful community, Aither is the place where newbies & experienced users are welcome. Interested users will be trained and helped to create their first uploads and to improve their know-how. Their friendly staff treats every user with respect and listen to every single opinion.
Stats:
[li]Torrents: 8431[/li][li]Active Users: 7293[/li][li]Total Torrent Size: 135.8 TiB[/li][/ul]
Review:
[li] http://torrentinvites.org/f36/aither-cc-movies-2020-review-575473/#post1421599 [/li][li] https://www.invitehawk.com/topic/123830-aither-general-2020-review/?tab=comments#comment-343473 [/li][/ul]
Kama unataka 4k stuff zenye ziko sawa Na zikona seeders Na leechers enough then this is the website for you register and be a member,
DISCLAIMER!!!
4K files are huge ju most of them are 10bit HDR 10 5.1 channel so this is for the few who are really after the high end quality
But kuna 1080p as well the biggest benefit is private Trackers so no slow speeds
:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:
Takar takar
Nani amekuuliza? Meffii song.
Shitty post. BTW, flights from and to Hyderabad have resumed
Kujia rafiki chako muende MIT Institute of computer networking colledge
I use snahp.it forum, they have all 4k, hdr 10bit, .265bit etc and they host mostly on mega.nz, awesome site but membership closed last year
You nailed it, plus hakuna haja ya downloading 4k if it doesn’t have HDR, you can go with 1080p bluray. Obviously you need a 4K HDR TV and a LARGE harddisk to enjoy such content
I posted it ndio msee ana understand watching in 4k hdr haezi miss that opportunity but i guess watu wamezoea 480p and 720p that’s why wanaongea mbolea hapo juu
HDR is overrated. I actually prefer watching 4K quality with no HDR.
I will do a thread about this soon. Why HDR is overrated.
It is not overrated when you’re watching high contrast movies like John Wick chapter 2. Some movies and games look noticeably better or spectacular when viewed in HDR.
But some movies and games look worse in HDR.
There is no universal standard for HDR; each movie/gaming producer sets up different contrast ratio.
I’ve noticed Netflix has better HDR than Amazon and Hulu. Still, there a few tv shows on Netflix where HDR10 makes everything appear dull and darker.
Then again, HDR looks better on OLED tv panels. You could also say anything looks better on OLED tv panels.
HDR is quite good if u have a good pannel that can actually watch it, the problem is many tvs nowadays claim to have HDR10 certification just to use it as a selling point
At the moment not many people wako able to watch in hdr but they can in 4k so no need to watch it in hdr and 4k at the same time utapata unaona vitu zingine ajabu in terms of the colour science
Yeah HDR looks better on OLED than IPS, then on issues of shows being dull and darker it has more to do with the apps trying to optimize the picture settings. The shows will definitely look better if you were viewing from a USB device, so it’s an app thing and optimizations