2027 MY VOTE MY CHOiCE!

Am voting 4 MY ANKLE His exelensy Dr. Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka !!!

These is the man who will revive Kenyas economy and farming sector !! And price of Keroseen !! And unga prices !!!

It will be a landslide victoly asumbuhi na mapema !!!

You need to urgently read what the Holy Bible says about Old Wine in new Wine Skins …

Kenya is now at cross roads …

Kenya needs a new crop of Untainted , Visionary , Nationalist , Servant Leaders of Integrity …

People like :

@Electronics4u Ile mbwa Dio hii

@Electronics4u

Sifuna, Babu, Mutula Jnr…

Mukumbwa cheza chini.

We are team.

Am defending if uwesmacende attacks.

Hapo Umesema Poa …:blush::+1:

You need to urgently read what the Holy Bible says about Old Wine in new Wine Skins

Kenya is now at cross roads …

Kenya needs a new crop of Untainted , Visionary , Nationalist , Servant Leaders of Integrity

I can give you 10 very dynamic and untainted ones - a Dream Team who can transform this Nation in very short order.

People like :-

Andrew Okiya Okoit Omtatah.

Edwin Watenya Sifuna.
PbWjxZHX_400x400_1

Paul Simba Arati.
images (31)_8

Mutula Kilonzo Jnr.

George Natembeya
20240413152618_2

Gladys Atieno Wanga.

Peninah Gathoni Wamuchomba

Naisula Lesuuda

Anita Soina

Fatima Gedi Ali
images (32)_3

In Switzerland , a Council of Ministers that represents all the 11 Cantons runs the Government.

The position of President is held in strictly 1 year rotation by every Canton.

All major national issues are resolved by National Referendums.

That is the reason why the Swiss are so politically stable in comparison to even older Western Democracies.

Unalia lia kama kivese mbona
Tena kwa mwanaume
Guess umezoea kupumuliwa kisogo
Grow some spine

@Electronics4u at this rate nashuku OLD FAG
@Nubia anacreate hizi handles mwenyewe
To get attention from MEN!!!

Kabisa mkubwa those are acceptable options to get us started. Though many seemingly good activist types have proven to be unable to govern once they occupy positions of power.

Ujinga unaamka asubuhi kupatia msela kazi

And hence the importance of Accountability , Checks and Balances .

• Fixed Tenure of Office ( … 2 x 5 Year terms only for EVERYONE in top Political and Public Offices …)
  • a robust and credible Judiciary , Investigation and Prosecutions arms of Governance.
  • a credible , independent Public Audit Office.
  • a credible , independent Ombudsman General.
  • a credible , independent Electoral Commission.

You get the idea