These Nigerians will be the end of our daughters....

My friends daughter, let us call her Mimo get hooked to a Nigerian man. Mimo after few months gets wasted, we guessed it would be as a result of drugs intake. Her mother try to rescue her from the Nigerian in vain even after involving police. Reason is Mimo and the Nigerian husband kept on moving houses and her phone is always off.
Then come Sunday, her mum got a call that Mimo’s body is at a mortuary (name withheld coz the case is under investigation). Upon checking the body, it was mutilated in a way that it has la hole i.e inside parts are missing leaving that big empty hole in the stomach.

Unconcluded police reports shows that the body came from Nigeria last week.

Question - Could the Nigerian man have killed Mimo and stashed drugs into her body to Kenya? Can this happen in that such drugs cannot be detected at the airport?

You need to watch the movie bad boys 2 to find your answer.

heeeeeheeeeeeheeeeeee.

Hii muchene lazima utupatie updates. Just seen my Nigerian neighbours argue like it is a death do us part just now! Na “bibi” lazima awe mkikuyu!

ni kama findeo ni kama ndlama!!!

Nigerian men are romantic… wanaingiza drugs mpaka kwa settings. Pole sana kwa mwenda zake.

Aki like a scene from a bad movie …I feel sad for that mother :(:frowning:

very gay comment

like the sound track to the movie “shy guy” Diana king

I have noticed that Kenyan women use Nigerian lingo(pidgin english) alot pale social media. They use words like “Chei”, “ooooooh”, “nawau” etc. They also write using pigdin phrases. This shows u that either they are involved with nigerian men or were once in a relation with them and are obsessed with them. This is very sad knowing what these pple can do to kenyan women.

When i get time i will post a thread where i will reveal to you how kenyan women in Germany are being duped by these naija men. Many of these laies (Kenyan) have been warned b4 about these naija men but they dont listen. They will tell u “uwachane na maisha yao”…later on when the naija man is thru with them they come running back to us kenyans. Hekaya coming soon

Am being told the same happens in the US, Britain, and middle east countries…kenyans tulirogwa

I wanted to educate you on the use of an ellipsis(…). Also wanted to ask if you studied literature, then it dawned on me that you may be one of two things; a troll or an object.

Then I remembered that I do not give a fuck, so:

[ATTACH=full]68367[/ATTACH]

21 Likes

weka hio hekaya speedy @Jirani …salamia Obama hapo Berlin…

ntaweka. unasema Obama president ama ule Obama mlevi wa Berlin?

Obama president…

ndio nimefungilia TV naona yuko Berlin. Thank God niko free leo juu ile train cancellations/delays zingekuwa leo…ustake jua

Dim-eyed gorilla eats shiny-eyed Bambi.

Yeah kama Akinyi Wa deep west.

This is because of afrocinema not necessarily meaning they have been in contact with Nigerians. Fungulia tv from 10 am to 3 pm weekdays utapata ni izo movies zao that’s where they pick up the influence

Although exotism sells, many kenyan women have taken the game too far. They assume that having a foreign man is a sign of progress and ‘sophistication’. Unfortunately, many of them land right into the hands of drug pushers, abusers, nutcases and so on. Without undermining the large scale effects of cultural imperialism throughout Africa , Kenya is one place where people are never proud of anything indigenous and Kenyan. Thus, it is not surprising that women are crazy about Nigerian men because , well, they are not like the ‘unromantic’, ‘mean’ and ‘uncultured’ Kenyan men.
A kenyan woman will fall in ‘love’ with a man only because he has a foreign ‘cute’ accent, unlike the ‘ugly’ local accents. Women are that cheap and idiotic.
Once you are infected with that virus called self-loathing, you will tend to loathe those like you. If a Kikuyu woman loathes kikuyuism, she will automatically loathe kikuyu men and look for validation from Nigerians or Congolese or wherever else. Something to make her ‘forget’ about her ‘primitive’ origins. If a kenyan woman thinks lowly of africanness, she will seek ego boost through dating non-Africans.
Many women are idiots and sometimes a 20km/hr dog chasing a 120km/hr car makes more sense than some women’s actions.

15 Likes

:D:D:D:D, take it easy man.

Very wise words.