Spycams and Voyeurism

Hii si hekaya but ni jambo limenipa mafikira kiasi. I bet you all know about that incident in Ug where a house girl was caught abusing that poor little girl… such an evil thing to do. As a precaution, I bought 5 spycams for my house. 1 for each of the 4 bedrooms and 1 for the living room and dinning area.
Now the thing is after checking the footage everyday without stumbling upon anything sinister for 4 months I got bored of the routine and just left them there hadi nikasahau that they exist.

Sasa siku moja I heard one of them beeping…the rechargeable battery was running low and as I went to change the battery, it hit me that they had been running all along for the over 6 months since I stopped bothering about them. I became curios and decided to check the micro SD cards, each of them has a 32 GB micro SD card installed and boy oh boy didn’t I find a lot of interesting stuff.

These things have motion sensors and only record when there is movement in the room. Several times we have had friends coming over for sleep overs, my wife has hosted a few hen nights for her friends and baby showers and these things have captured activities that they were not intended too and I’m now hooked.
I’ve seen her friends changing clothes in the bedroom, couple friends having a romp on the floor at night----there is one that captures in night mode. Her sisters have visited a few times and have been captured dressing after showering or taking a bath. The footages are in HD and the motion where they apply body oil and lift there legs in all sorts of manner to oil the coochie has left me in limbo… I kinda feel guilty coz I should have notified my wife that the sole intention was to check on our live in nanny and whether she was mistreating our 2 kids.

Sasa je, nimwambie na nimwonyeshe hizo footages or should I just erase them all and pretend nothing happened.

Samples of the cheap Chinese clock cams I had bought ndio hizi
[ATTACH=full]22429[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22430[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22431[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22432[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22433[/ATTACH]

you have creative and you fantasize a lot of good things you would love to have in future, kudos bro, all the best

https://45.media.tumblr.com/b645381c868ca85b8857ed518557d897/tumblr_nx8uv0LPbM1uh4ocvo1_250.gif

18 Likes

Sawa. Tumejua unauza CCTV’s. Go back to sleep.

You are one lucky nigga! Now do not fap to the motion… Instead turn the fisi mode on and clip the videos accordingly. Next blackmail the ladies and munch them one by one.

Upload hata mbisha ya mlango ya one of the bedrooms.

Venye @WuTang amesema…Snapshot anagalau moja tu

Hehe creative nigga you should receive salesman of the year award with this fake hekaya

Unaishi Dennis Pritt by any chance? Your story has a lot of similarity with a banker I know.

ama picha ya body oil used by those sisters in-law

Mbisha ya 5 bedrooms house, apatie soja sign ina handle yake.

hata sketch jamani ,or use vlc to play the clip and send a snapshot hata ya mlango or bed peke

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

All of you haters… You can’t stand a Talker living laaarrrge.
@Kenshin what sort of cameras do you have in your cars? Motion sensors? And vibration or smoke sensors?

niggas be paranoid…

Wait for him to Google kiasi.

I like your shoes. *obligated no homo

Picha hata ya dining table

Really nigga? Who does this??