Raila is back to the opposition... Aanza kukashifu Jubilee

[MEDIA=twitter]1352261241574727680[/MEDIA]

Handshake will end in premium tears

Hiki kimeshashiba hand cheque, sasa ni kunyamba

I got caught up in traffic in Kibera, just behind RAOs motorcade. He was there with his BBI young supporters for about 20 minutes to address the residents there. One moment, there was no gathering, the next 5 minutes there was an overflow. Only crowd he can pull to address BBI.

Msambweni results shook ODM to the core. I think marehemu Dori was ODM. And they had really invested a lot of political capital in that bi election with both party president and vice president and secretary campaigning very hard.
And the toughest part is that Ruto did not even set foot in that place

Raila is now countering Ruto. Uhuru has nothing to loose. He is leaving. In a little over 500 days, he will be gone. So it doesn’t matter if you criticize the government.
Raila is not a stupid man. The only mistake he makes is to have remained quiet for so long. He now needs to campaign hard, and not necessarily for BBI.

Orengo gave Raila a reality check remainder juzi.
Told him to start campaigning as Uhuru won’t do it for him.
The truth about Rails is his in advisability. Reason he squandered the huge national following he will regain ever.

Kamanda ako zile za…ni nini mbaya na huyu muthee.

Jakuon is a desperate stupid old man. A conniving greedy lying bastardo. Most of us see thru him na kura zetu hapati. How could he not see that Uhuru was walking him up the proverbial garden path? Aondoke so that we can vote in some one else from Western Kenya.
Can you not see how he ditched his colleagues kina Orengo?
Akwende kamongo head. He has nada else to campaign for other than BBI else he is MUTE.

Why is everyone yapping about ruto. Or is he the Emperor in waiting?

Saw that too, ain’t that a paradox.

You and I know there’s no straight path in Kenyan politics. You don’t trust anyone. It’s rather silly for Ruto to have assumed so. They are all prostitutes. Today they are on this side, tomorrow the other.

Jakuon actually called Ruto for some understanding. Ruto disregarded him. Luckily for him, Uhuru heard from the grapevines and seized the opportunity. And he made a good call. With the economy sinking, can you imagine if there was no handshake. Jakuon would have had the support to jump the streets and stall the country. Maybe stage a revolution.

Also we know he didn’t ditch kina Orengo. They are all trying to position themselves for a seat if BBI passes. Kalonzo, Weta, they all hyenas waiting for someone to do the dirty work then pounce.

Like I said in the morning RAT has been told to sign the coalition agreement and continue being a good puppet like he has been for the last 3 years. Sponsors can’t buy him at the same time give him power. RAT is simply lost on how to act or react. If he leaves handcheque he is broke and finds himself isolated since he burnt all bridges out there as he cohabit as a puppet. Grassroots has also gone to Hustler with no room for him.

The puppets are being put in their place by the sponsors.

RAT during the 2018 Kshs 10 billion handcheque discussion told President Uhuru that he will not run for Presidency in 2022, President Uhuru said also he will retire. So Kenyatta clan started their preferred succession plan then and its now about to be rolled out publicly. Now you will understand why bbi has been constantly urgent throughout this second term. To expand the positions at the top for this lineup. Even big 4 agenda was tossed to the bin for it.

Their lineup is simple;

President - gideon kipsiele moi
DP - RAT
Junior PM appointed by President from majority coalition in Parliament.
muhoho Kenyatta - (hope) Gatundu South MP
DPM - Madvd (nominated)
DPM - Watermelon (nominated)

Kenyatta family has revealed its pick and prince gideon has promised to co-finance the campaigns using some funds from the reported nyayo stolen loot abroad that is estimated at $1.5 billion. So the sponsors as head of dynasties, huge stolen finances need the puppets to tow the line. Sign the coalition agreement and let the masters run stuff as they get fed. Watermelon and Madvd completed their puppet training a long time ago. gideon hoped RAT is also fully trained as President Uhuru puppet by now so that arunguke chain chain to the new master.:D:D:D:D:D

Let us see how this will play out.

Then can he pave the way by exiting the arena? I have just read for the upteenth time that the mountain decides who wins elections. They will never vote Jakuon in as a block. Ship sailed zamo.
I think the people who let us down are you ODMERS. Hamna msimamo. Words bila action.
I totally disagree with you on the economy bit too. Jakuon should have remained in the opposition but his greed got the better of him. Mzee hananga strategy…kubali tuu. He was silenced, bought. Period. He let the nation down and he will do it akiingia SH. During that handcheck period the Kenyatts looted as much as they could.

WSR knew the Kenyan voter well so he made the right call. The grass roots is with him.

Bingo!

See now that Raila exits, the opposition collapsed. All these people who were contending with him ( Madvd, Kalonzo, Weta) have no clout. Nobody enumerated him for efforts. So we can’t blame him for taking his cut at the end of his useful life. You can’t just call someone for help in opposition but when he asks for your vote, you claim a tribal alliance on the opposite side.

Opposition is unrecognized. Without which, the country can never advance. They should be recognized by being given power in the executive and not just decorative positions in the legislature. It doesn’t work in African politics and not just Kenya.

senile ojingaism

He took his cut just sorely for himself and la familia. He lies to all and sundry that he has the country’s interests at heart. He is just as evil as Uhuru/Kenyattas. Match made in heaven. Waaaaait one minute…you mean he can ask for our votes we who are in the opposition? how so? hapati ng’oooooo. Simiyu, you said you don’t need the mountain votes, BTW you also support rigging, so wacha tuone. Uhuru the turncoat has just done what most of us believed he would do. Dump Jakuon in the hr of need. The mountain has refused to buy Uhuru and Murathe’s nonsense.

After ANC/Ford and Wiper attacked Ruto with the intention of breaking any association imagined or real,Its time Raila/ODM resumes holding Jubilee government accountable.

Uhuru has laid the groundwork for central Kenya even though the ground is still not wholly with him.

That way,Rutos Messiah campaign has been deflated,how is he going to say he is the solution?They failed with Uhuru,that is the new way of attacking,kwani hamuoni?

Its a trap,if Ruto attacks the plan,he will appear as dishonest and cunning

A lot must have changed between the days you were burning kikuyus in church because of Kibaki stealing RAO’s election and now, he has become RAT while the career thief is “DP Uncle Ruto” . There is a certain betting program on Inooro tv called “how low can you go” .