MAN DUMPED 2DAYS AFTER WEDDING

A family in Nyeri County was on Wednesday left out in shock after new daughter-in-law dumbed their son andwent back to ex-boyfriend. Mary Muthoni, 29 reportedly left her new husband 2 days after their wedding and eloped with her boyfriend alleged to be from Kisii County. According the Man’s brother who spoke to The Daily Statesman, Macharia, the husband woke up on Wednesday morning only to find his new wife & her belongings were missing. After searching for her, Mr. Macharia found out a note that Muthoni had left behind. In the letter, Muthoni expressed her disappointments stating that their wedding which took place on 6th January, 2020 was a beautiful one only that she didn’t know she was getting married to sadness.” I was happy because our wedding was beautiful and it is what I dreamed of. Macharia, you are a good man. God fearing and humble, you are all what a woman needs but I am a disappointed woman”, Muthoni wrote. She stated that her disappointment came the night after their wedding saying Macharia is handsome but a weak man.” When you told me during our courtship that you are a virgin and that you will preserve the energy to the night of out wedding, I thought I was lucky to have agreat man”, part of the note reads. Muthoni claimed Macharia cannot satisfy her desires as a woman and she was sorry for loving him. She revealed that she has dumbed him and considers going back to her ex boyfriend who is from Kisii County.” I am sorry to have loved you. I am sorry for I know you will be hurt. My dear, you know I chose my happiness over anything else, I therefore decide to let you free for I am going back to my ex in Kisii. ” wrote Muthoni. According to Macharia’s friend, the two have dated for 2 years and on 6th, January they wedded. He reveals that at some point, his friend had complained that her girlfriend( Muthoni) was in touch with her ex boyfriend.

Mkisii unasumbua sasa

Dumbed???

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

This is just part of the BS theories used against shiny eyed men. Most likely from the gutter press with a hidden tribalistic agenda. That’s why they felt the need to reiterate that the other guy is from Kisii county. I have been observing this kind of garbage reporting for a while and I can comfortably tell mount Kenya men that there is widespread character assassination taking place against them.

The other day Kibe alishikia shiny eye mwenzake bibi matiti. If Kibe was from another tribe outside mount Kenya, bloggers and others would have had a field day.

When you sift through the garbage, the underlying message of the article is that shiny eye men are weak in bed.

Hehehe, ok!

wakisii wanajua kupiga wanawake kuni vizuri, macharia awezani, asare tu roho safi, aenda akuwe monk (a member of a religious community of men typically living under vows of poverty, chastity, and obedience.)

It might be so lakini Nyeri women LOVE sex more than anything else. Afadhali umnyime pesa za chakula kuliko kumnyima mti. I’m speaking from experience.

The propaganda is very subtle and many people will never realise it. These stories are meant to reinforce certain stereotypes about Kikuyu men and create a siege/victim mentality.
For example, You’ll notice how we are labelled stingy to drive a certain point home

Crap stale mharo stories

However true the story is . Shineys are good in business, kisii ninjas are to a large extent satisfying a lot of women out here.

I guess Macharia can on t speak anymore. Infact,he can’t. Its the brother who is speaking on his behalf!

You are dumber than you appear

fake story by another tribalist kikuyu hater. First, if a man was dumped and left such a note, he would not dare share it. His family would not share it and it would be uner wraps. The girl would be an outcast whore even to her family and this is [SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)][FONT=courier new]amongst things that never happened. [/FONT][/SIZE]

Why dumb him and not deafen him?

Even if the girl were to leave, I doubt he would put sex as the reason why so boldly.

Men suffer in silence. There are many ways to satisfy a woman in bed without a dick.

She is of the streets, and to the streets she will return

Hapo umegonga point