Listen to this nonsense!

Please, Advise Her
Dear, I don’t even know how to start, I’ve been dating my brother I mean my own blood brother for 10years now, it’s all started when our parents were away for a trip in the states 10years ago I was 16 then and my brother was 18, one eveningI was bathing when I forgot my towel so I asked my brother to get it for me, as soon as my brother brought the towel he opened the bathroom door and started making advances at me started telling me how curvy I’ve become allof a sudden, before I knew it we were kissing hewent naked and join me in the bathroom and we made love that’s when I lost my virginity, after that we started datingI slept in his room for a month until our parentscame back from their trip even that once in a while I manage to sneak in his room to have sex, we fell so much in love but managed to hide it from our parents, we promised never to date anyone in our lives, honestly my brother ismost handsome, adorable and caring human being I’ve ever met, fast forwardI’m 26 now working in a reputable company mybrother is 28 now also heading our dad’s company, life is so good until our parents started giving him pressure to settle down they complained bitterly how he hasn’t even bothered introducing a girl to the family, infactI started feeling uncomfortable when our parents started making those complains,Last 3 months my brother managed to get a girlfriend and introduced to the family I was very furious with him but he told me we can’t do this forever after sleeping with him for 10 years this is the heartbreak I get?So I also intentionally got pregnant in order to keep him forever and avoid him from marryinganother woman, now I’m frustrated please whatdo I do I am 6 weeks pregnant.Please help me, I love him so much.Comments are welcome.

Wacha azae mtoto ako na down syndrome, alcohol fetal syndrome, HIV aids syndrome, Stockholm syndrome and all syndromes there maybe ndio akuwe advised next step.

I second. Downsyrome, upsydrome or middlesydrome will drive some sense down her punani

I used to think such things can never happen between a normal brother and sister till one day I was chatting with a sensible looking/sounding chic who told me how one day she was stranded with nowhere to sleep since a couple she was living with had failed to return on time from upcountry and they had left with the keys.
I then asked her, why not spend the night at her brother’s whom I knew lived in the same locality and that’s when she told me she can’t spend the night alone with her brother.
On further digging she told me she was afraid what would happen if they developed feelings for each other.
Her statement left me astounded since I have shared even a single room with my sisters for months and never once did it ever cross our minds that we could be sexually attracted to each other.
There are many strange people around.

Alabama af
[ATTACH=full]278720[/ATTACH]

I first saw this story a few years back. But such crazy things do happen. Kuna mama fulani najua alikuwa anamangwa na brother yake. Hata kuna Mzee huko ocha alikuwa ana dry fry daughters zake.

Screwing a blood sister is a NO… Cousins inaeza eleweka

If curses exist, then this one applies.

Sidwe!

Wah!

Somehow i dont think story is true. haiwezekani, anatupima akili. If its true, she needs to have an abortion ( yes, abortion, holy than thou, leteni ,matusi) Halafu move far far away from your brother, maybe even to another country. Hi maneno ya incest si ungwana. And when you move away please pray to God to help you move on.

These things happen. But people who do them are abnormal

Even though these weird relationships do happen, that whole story sounds like trolling. Even bila fullstops.

At I mtoto azaliwe na Stockholm syndrome :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mteso i always say you are some illiterate fool somewhere who always tries to sound learned but your stupidity comes out .

unajua maana ya Stockholm syndrome ? AMA uliskia mahali ukiosha wamama mkia huko Yemen ?

your uncles daughter is just your sister so noooooooooooooo

:D:D mtoto anaeza kuwa pia na alcohol fetal syndrome pia

I hope ocha sio masaaini coz I know of one dude who also laid his own daughters

Huko kisii the rate is alarming of fathers defiling their daughters…its on news everyday

It’s a messed up world I tell you.

Hata AID Syndrome! All kinds of syndromes indeed!!