I hate flying

Nimelewa kupindukia. Almost passing out and thaaaat iss what I wqnt. Shouldd I crush, I would’ve passed out… yeye ah die in sleeeep.Hate takoff n landng… ope I don’t crruush@@

Banachukia flying [ATTACH=full]386539[/ATTACH]

Yes

Sema unapenda pombe ya “bure”. Wacha kuwekelea flying. "
By the way it is a health hazard to get drunk on board. In case of a ditching you will be a liability and a potential hazard to the safe evacuation of not only yourself but also others.
Attendants are normally told to start diluting hard liquor with water.

You get used to it. The worst part of flying is waiting for the luggage.

Enjoy your flight kiongoss. Usilewe sana.

8 years ago an uncle of mine was so excited about leaving vumbistan and all its troubles and was on his way to Germany on a Lufthansa. He had sold all his belongings with the plan of never returning. He got so drunk on the plane, he didn’t know where he was going upon arrival.

The guy was deported on the returning flight. He got so depressed he’s never fully recovered.

Surely he wasn’t deported for arriving drunk? And technically, that’s not a deportation, it’s a refusal of entry. Always remember a visa does not guarantee entry. With an African passport especially, you can only fully relax once you step outside the airport doors.

That’s funny and sad at the same time. Mzee unaelekea wapi na hii covid ama umeamua ukakufie kwingine? Bibi umeachia nani?

I hate airports , worst part is missing a flight ! hiyo feeling sio mchezo ! I’d rather wait in an airport for 10hrs than go through that again! Kwa ndege im the most relaxed .

You are overdressed for a flight. Open shoes and shorts for me during every fight. Serves for a smoother security check.

Journey mercies kiongoss.

[SIZE=1]mbona umekaa design ya kuendeshako poda poda[/SIZE]

Before i boarded one, i was all excited about flying, then i flew and it wasn’t all that.

There are three classes on one flight. First, Business and the rest.

Make more money and buy a Business class ticket. More legroom… feels like your home sofa.

You get a Restaurant-like Menu for food and refreshments. A whole bottle of wine or whiskies.

Other than that, be like the rest of us peasants who accept our position in life. :smiley:

Santeni… headache ya hangover inalemea… but it sailed me through my 2 worst miseries of life :

1. boarding planes and
    2.falling into a pit latrine.

Wacha nitafute hedex nilale…kichwa imekuwa mzito sana

Kwa nini uko economy class ? Are you a peasant?

Yeah man …mimi hapana Tajiri mzito

Nasikia khupipi ameonekana Hong Kong. Unaenda kuruudisha yeye nyumbani

I hope at least you’ve read the passenger safety documents that should be in that empty pouch in front of you before sitting on them.

Buda una

Buda una Nia???, Niliachiwa mpaka ofungu ya store Na brewery

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D umenikumbusha my ex roomie, Chemutai in Chepkoilel. Alianguka ndani ya moja while having a quickie,thankfully she only got submerged upto her hips.

I boarded one nikakaa na Mnigeria. Jamaa anauliza if he wants Chicken or Beef… Jamaa anasema Both. Beer akaanza kuitisha hadi akaambiwa this is not a Bar… Alikuwa such an embarrassment.