Female bonobo drowns on Facebook live

At around the 10 minute mark. Amedrown akiringia watu pale FB na mali ya sponyo

[MEDIA=facebook]614259156932577[/MEDIA]

Video is not available. @Jimit nmeona you have shared a similar post na hii ya OP. Wapi fidio

Its a hour long vid

Alikuwa a young Kisii kienyeji Bana!

Ukona bitterness mingi sana @MikeOck
You must be a peasant in real life.

Labda alishikwa na kibung’a (muscle pull)

Wah. Alafu aka panic instead of trying to relax and floating to the edge of the pool.

Blecks and water…
When did you last drown?
Mechanism of drowning:-
panic ,if they don’t know how to swim and they and can’t see or feel the bottom, exhaustion ,are the main cause. In water, loss of balance can lead to water up your nose or choking then panic then drowning.Key is understanding one’s balance then you can reliably get air. Most victims don’t have the technique to coordinate keeping the mouth and nose above water let alone relaxing at the edge, so they are tipped forward, aspirating water until their oxygen gets so low or the carbon dioxide gets too high that they sink. During that time,the body makes that last desperate attempt to breathe and opens the mouth and lungs which then gets flooded with water making it impossible for the lungs to do their job

She probably didn’t know better. Tena ukipanic brain fog ina set in so kila kitu iko in disarray.

Hebrews 9:27. For it is assigned for man to die once and after that judgment.

Such tragedies remind me of the vanity of life. To think that this otherwise normal appearing lady woke up yesterday, firmly in the land of the living and now she has crossed over to a place no tongue can tell ……it is very sobering.

May her soul Rest In Peace.

Shit, so sad bana. I can imagine her last moments. Swimming solo is a big no no

Thats how we lost one of our best swimmers in our high school pool.

Nakwambia hio kitu huwa zii. Inaweza fanya hata mtu awe run over aki cross barabara.

Am the only one who can roll over, not kicking or doing anything and still remains afloat

Exactly. There should always be someone (life guard), anyone, around or aware that the pool is open and being utilized. In case of a medical emergency even for experienced swimmers.

I dont know what video you guys are watching. Kama ni hiyo chifo amebandika, The chick simply didnt know how to swim!

The poor girl who didn’t know how to swim drowned while trying to impress online strangers.
Hii mambo ya kufloss to impress strangers ni ufala tu.
May she RIP

Its better to have physical friends who can help you than have many online friends who will watch you die and not do anything

had she died whist just swimming offline she still wouldn’t deserve it why are u shaming her for the accident