Ethics of Blood Donation

[ATTACH=full]476673[/ATTACH]

I hope Kasavuli gets the blood and recovers fully.

Now, nina issue major hapa. Kila siku watoto wa high school na watu pale Archives hudonate damu. Hii damu huuzwa halafu when the same people need blood they have to seek donors. Kama haudonate damu kwa mtu directly you should never donate blood because these bastards sell your blood and won’t help your family member when you need that blood.

I remember reading an article about how blood donated by Kenyans is sold in Somalia. Kasavuli herself probably has donated blood multiple times na sasa inabidi adonatiwe.

What’s the point of donating if you won’t get it when you need it because some bastards in the ministry of health already sold it?

If someone tells you to donate blood via some organization, tell them to get f#cked. It’s a finesse.

Kuna siku nimepita hapo kencom. Kulikuwa na blood donation drive. One volunteer of red cross came and requested we donate blood. I told her straight in her face. I will not donate for it to be sold to Somalia.
Abbas should be kicked out of red cross. Hao watu wa red cross struggled to convince nairobians to donate blood.

Hapo kwa “any blood group would do” ndio Kuna maneno. They are using her situation to get more blood donation and later sell to the highest bidder

I thought Red Cross ni NGO, sirkal inaingilia wapi in selling donated blood?

The only thing that can make me donate my blood is if I want to know my blood group and also get those STIs tested for free. Kupita hapo apana wacha ikae unless a relative is in need.

Exactly. Donate directly to friends and family. Mtu akikwambia you donate blood anonymously tell them to get f#cked.

Mass blood donation campaigns are a finesse.

it’s Red Cross warns vaccines WIPE OUT antibodies and vaxxed can’t donate plasma.

https://rumble.com/vm4zqw-red-cross-warns-vaccines-wipe-out-antibodies-and-vaxxed-cant-donate-plasma.html

Many women require blood during delivery/childbirth coz they lose alot of blood. So donate blood coz it may save your wife, girlfriend, sister etc. Also all the accident victims including boda boda victims need emergency blood.

You wonder just what works on this country. It’s so depressing living in a shit hole where nothing works.

I have no problem donating blood if I get it for free without any hindrances if my relative needs blood. But that’s not the case and that’s why I will never get caught dead donating blood for free. I would rather donate only when friends and family need it.

I hope you donate blood every year sio kuongea tuu social media because I know hypocrites like you who are all talk and no action. I saw the true rot in the system when my grandma needed blood and the hospital asked us to donate after years of participating in blood drives. One of my cousins who is a regular blood donor was very pissed.

Kila kona vitu ni crooked

We became the most successful/advanced country in this region because things work.

Wacha ujinga nanii…being the tallest dwarf doesn’t make you a giant. Kubaff

Even with relatives and friends donating the blood, the health facilities still charge about 4k for screening and cross-matching.

Issue sio cost. Issue ni damu kupatikana. 4k is nothing when you really need the blood.

Pesa ya screening na cross matching is understandable. Shida ni kulipishwa ndo upewe damu na hapo awali ulipeana damu bila malipo yoyote.

Kenya has significantly reduced the infant mortality rate, especially in the Mt.Kenya region.

Nobody is denying that.

Stop being bitter. Tenda wema nenda zako

In Kenya just never give to a third party charity to give away your stuff on your behalf. Do it yourself or don’t do it at all