Christiano amesema kama mbaya, mbaya

[MEDIA=twitter]1591913800508350464[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1591917823957372928[/MEDIA]

Cristiano Ronaldo quotes:

“Yes [he’s being forced out]. Not only the coach, but another two of three guys around. I felt betrayed.”

“People should listen to the truth. Yes, I feel betrayed and I felt that some people didn’t want me here [at #mufc], not just this year, but last year too.”

On Rangnick

“If you’re not even a coach, how are you going to be the boss of #mufc? I’d never even heard of him.

On Ten Hag

“I don’t have respect for him because he doesn’t show respect for me.”

On Wayne Rooney

“I don’t know why he criticises me so badly, probably because he finished his career and I’m still playing at high level. I’m not going to say that I’m looking better than him, which is true…"

“I’m not going to say that I’m looking better than him. Which is true . . . ”

On his return

“The progress was zero, “Since Sir Alex left, I saw no evolution in the club. Nothing had changed.”

Other:

He (SAF) knows better than anybody that the club is not on the path they deserve to be. He knows. Everyone knows. The people who don’t see that… it’s because they don’t want to see; they are blind.”

“I think the fans should know the truth,” he says. “I want the best for the club. This is why I come to Manchester United.

“But you have some things inside that don’t help (us) reach the top level as City, Liverpool and even now Arsenal . . . a club with this dimension should be top of the tree in my opinion and they are not unfortunately.”

"I love Manchester United, I love the fans, they’re always on my side. But if they want to do it different… they have to change many, many things.”

Yeye huleta nuksi kwa team kubwa.
Angecheza jana, Man U ingeshindwa.

The interview is always biased because its Cristiano giving his side of the story. I would like to hear the other side too. The truth is always somewhere in the middle.

Cristiano is an aging player and he is furious because he doesn’t have as much clout in the team as he used to i.e. the current squad don’t give him the respect he thinks he deserves.

The coach does not want to take any BS from a player particularly now that he is past his prime. So he has to remind him that he is a player like the rest of the squad - no favorites or special treatment.

Spoken like a true bonobo who knows nothing about football and/or United.

I’m a Manchester fan and I’m finding it hard to disagree with CR7

Both sides are biased. The truth is somewhere in the middle. Cristiano is past his prime and its natural to feel disrespected by younger and hungrier players.

Man United has been totally mismanaged since SAF left. Anyway, CR7 has some valid points but I also feel he should hang up his boots and call it a day.

Hapa the best solution for both parties is a divorce in January,otherwise things will get worse

It’s over.
Divorce is imminent.
Sadly this will affect his performance at the world cup.
But I see him settling back in Lisbon where it all began.

He has some valid points but also bitter. He is fighting the inevitable. Asijaribu kukanyaga timu kubwa Chelsea. We have enough problems at the moment…

MLS is beckoning

MuFC has become shithole for sure

Hehe, azor hukucheza ball wewe kabsaa, kwa futa kuna sticking striker, ronaldo is a good finisher sio lazima a press. Kazi ni headedr na kutap ama ku shoot just like halland

Bado, he still has two-three more years, he is a striker, sio lazima a press

The American owner anaona the merchandising benefits zake. So do not be surprised if Ronaldo becomes a Chelsea player on January.

Current Man utd management imekuwa meffi kama ile ya Barca under the former president Bartomeu.

Aende Sporting CP akacheze na low level football teams Meffii yeye

Heshimu football legend tafasali. Jamaa ni mzi bado. Scoring sio rahisi venye hukaa

Ronaldo is old and tired.

He is used to being the star. Kukaa huko mbele and wait for the ball so that he can score. He is so used being like the assistant coach and playing all matches. Now that isn’t the case anymore.

He should know that attacking the coach is a bad move.

Panay hata wewe nikama hukucheza futa, haukuenda academy :D:D:D

Kunakuwanga na sticking striker, anabaki mbele to be fed. So he saves his energy na akipata ball ni mbio na ku shoot. Kazi yake ni kuweka defenders on toes.
Halland is a good example, Ronaldo still can perform. Ni venye 10 hugs anadai kucheza tiki taka and ronaldo does not fit in a team with that style of play.

Oooh. I don’t know anything about football. But hii whining ya Ronaldo inabore.