Captain Save a Hoe!!

Leave it stay as found, don’t waste your time and money elevating these bitches.

[ATTACH=full]318139[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D meffi thread mimi siwezi hurumia mwanamke hii dunia

women will suck the life out of you if you let them. Hakuna siku wao watasema wametosheka, their needs expand according to you wallet size

Briffaults law 101

Actually this happens a lot in the US. Guy brings a khupipi from Africa. Khupipi studies nursing then Khupipi leaves. And now the rubber meets the roads in courts . I know this fella who’s done it twice

mimi nlisema nki bahatika kwenda majuu the only females I tag along are my blood siblings ata Khupipi ana baki and this is actually what one of my ninjas from Eldoret did fununu ni ati he Bribed immigration officials wanyime bibi VISA yeye na Watoto waka Omokea australia yeye hurudi kufyeka mali once in 2 years imagine and the kids are like 10-15 year olds…sasa Khupipi alibaki afrika ana servesiwa na Boda boda guys the only thing making her not blow up is ana tumiwa 500$ monthly…

Ouch, twice mieen… hehehe

si he just gets an agreement for lifelong slices mambo yaishe… :D:D:D… that idea ya building a woman is an addictive romance from utopia. these people are not your mother… even your mother would sell you if the price was right,… you are on your own on this planet…

A cautionary tale. Upgrade at your own risk. Very few will pass this test.

The writing is on the wall…or as @gosh puts it there is “jurisprudence” that If you uplift a farm implement she will leave your “broke ass” and look for love (read d1ck) elsewhere.

people fail to understand that the reason the farm gal left all of her village mates and traded up is becuase she saw her fellow villagers as below her standards. I short, the spirit of tradin up is always in her DNA. if you upgrade her she will see you as of her level and thus not of her liking, she will want to trade up to the next step

Jamaa atafute shoka

You nailed it. The other day I was talking to him after a few cold ones… I asked him what he’s learned so far. Seems like the last one drilled the lesson through his thick head . He’s on the older side so now he plans to retire back and enjoy his retirement checks in peace

Sounds like your friend was wise. I don’t think he bribed them tho. Maybe khupipi aliongea matope kwa immigration . But yes, never ever bring your wife here. Kula wazungu. They’re there, beautiful educated and in plenty. Hapana bring a deer carcass into a hunting trip. Na hio itasumbua wewe mbaya sana pia. Most guys I know get deported because of their Kenyan wives na domestic manenos

Yeah they constantly upgraded. In fact zile time zote madem waliwaacha ilikua tu ni ku upgrade, nothing personal. But hypergamy has it’s own pitfalls, especially on many beautiful girls in this city. Many of them end up single and miserable like Kachieth because they have found themselves in a situation where few guys can match up, but those few guys only go for 20yr old because they have many choices. By upgrading they ended up passing up on good guys for guys who have too many options, yaani wa kula na kuacha.

Only a foolish man marries in the west.

HAHAHA, Well put, hypergammy sets them up… Halafu wanadhani ni wao wanaset standards but alas… Nature can play a number on you, if you hid all the calls of you loins… same applies to males as well… exercising all options available to you sexually, ni hatari sana… utajipata bila kakitu

Mkubwa ulirudi majuu lini?

I saw many do it. All those marriages failed. Those women come and erevuka. Kwanza the ones from Shags are the worst.

Akipatana na manaija kwisha. :D:D:D:D:D

Bribed U.S immigration officials… pale Gigiri… in Kenya??? :D:D

First of all you can’t even meet those mzungus or black Americans who conduct the interviews for you to even think of bribing them. Na ujue wako na cell/jela zao hapo ndani. Na kuna FBI huko ndani.

And how would you even do it?

Put money in the passport before handing it over? :smiley: