number of his colleagues, including
President Zuma, before and after the
candidature of CS Mohammed was made
public,” said State House Spokesperson
Manoah Esipisu during a press briefing
at State House Sunday.[ATTACH=full]61861[/ATTACH]
Have you read what you have written
yeah what’s wrong with it
boss if u were a bright person, u would already have discovered that it is a copy pasted text instead of asking stupid questions apa
Today is Tuesday
wow Eureka!!! u discovered Leo ni Tuesday…fikiria banah this was a previous article
Shuma aliingia Jana,
Amina performed so dismally in that Al Jazeera interview. What was she trying to prove?
Kenya dubbed a trade magnet due to Zuma’s visit
I don’t think she is cut out for the top AU job but as a Kenyan ofcoz I support ha
Who is Zuma?
Amina is a DF material MILF
cc @Bingwa Scrotum
Hawa watu ma J. kina jirani, Jakoyo na sasa huyu. What’s their problem, mpaka unatusi Right Hon former E.S?
apan tambua idiot…
peple brought forums for discussion wengine wamakam na ufala. I pity ur grandchildren
cc @introvert
idiot that’s short form have u ever used whatsapp or text
go back to whatsapp kuma ya panya, matiti ya nguruwe meffi, takataka, mshuto wa punda mgonjwa wewe!
So if you copy paste prevents you from using your brains? mbona hukuleta Sunday ama sat if you were using the brains you claim to? Brarre fuaken siet. (Jirani 2016)
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]61871[/ATTACH]
Hehehe…
[ATTACH=full]61872[/ATTACH]