There is no greater con in the history of media technology like facebook. Why don’t they pay people for posting original content or being dedicated daily users? Why don’t they have titles of recognition like NV, VS, VE, VS na kadhalika? Why is it even not a surprise to know that they stole data from their users sometimes back and sold it? Why is it even not a surprise to learn that the Illuminati Jewish boy owner was let off the hook by US lawmakers over the same issue? Why why why?!!!
Yes why. Why would think that we would care about what happens in that mukuru kwa sijui nani? Why why why?
You wonder why people still remain on those stinking streets!
pesa otas buana!!! Ufukara wako ndio inakufanya unotice the unnoticeable.mbirrioneas don’t give a sheet whose toes they step on,if an idea is worth the fart,they will steal it. no rich man is rich by all his means,people got shafted along the way up.remember that
Unfortunately i am the clean type bruh. I would rather die poor than kujitajirisha na jasho la wenyewe. Like for real!
it has taken 14 years
Actually.
Danganya maiti sio sisi, unasema ivyo juu at the moment huna uwezo, hebu upate chance na power uone venye utakanganya wana nchi. Dont deny it, its in your DNA
[SIZE=1]psssssssss!! You can delete your account…:D[/SIZE]
Sidanganyi kakangu. I have often been approached by people with chances to do dirty business where i work for hefty returns but always turned the offers down.
Sawa Yesu
Nvy seal nimeland
Saa hii uko nyuma ya nani?
I left FB years ago. It was hard but it I’m used to it now. It’s bad enough Google knows me the much they do but FB knows your face and your family and where you work. Hapana
Facebook is in the business of making money from its users.
Nismugglie M4 rifle ata kama ni used nitashukuru ghaseer.
You are the product being sold
Sema uwesmakende
I now get it. Modern slavery
Just like idi admin rightly put it.
[ATTACH=full]205472[/ATTACH]