[MEDIA=twitter]1639603369915584512[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1612114100984635393[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1639603369915584512[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1612114100984635393[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1617525617670631431[/MEDIA]
Mubeberu had laid everything in place for Zimbabwe to be an agricultural powerhouse in Africa, add its extensive arable plains. Chronically angry Mugabe tried to destroy this for decades but now the country is back. The downside is wabeberu are returning in droves.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FsOSZbxXgAEWctv?format=jpg&name=small
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EypRm7gXAAEoMBg?format=jpg&name=medium
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EypRnduXMA0p4_A?format=jpg&name=medium
It is the black farmers doing a wonderful job on land given to them by Mugabe.
https://pbs.twimg.com/card_img/1640376516277161984/BH5YnQlJ?format=jpg&name=small
Hio shamba ya Konyagi can be put into good use.
Manangangwangwaa amefanya buana
Even maize they have done very well.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FggxWr1WAAYLntv?format=jpg&name=small
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FggxXIUWQAASTvV?format=jpg&name=large
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FggxXYYXoAAN9da?format=jpg&name=360x360
just ignore the bootlickers, they are quite relentless in kissing white bums… yaani nothing good happens in Africa unless “wabeberu” allows it
You are wrong. Zimbabwe is still under sanctions from the west.
[MEDIA=twitter]1638948728978522113[/MEDIA]
Hii nchi ni worth checking out bana …
Yes, they deserve recognition for their success despite the sanctions, which is my exact point, I guess my sarcasm was too ambiguous.
What people like you never admit is that Zimbabwe was sanctioned for trying to implement an agreement that the beberu had signed in the 1980s.
:D:D East African giants na hata food hatuna
Thats a totally idiotic statement about Mugabe. You need to educate yourself
So Mugabe with 10 degrees was the problem
How? He is the one who gave them the land to farm. Without mugabe they wouldnt be farming.
White farmers ware producing more
How and its black farmers who have broken the record of highest production ever in 60yrs?