this reminds me of Moi and KBC, hawa watu wako nyuma kiplani
i thought so too …tz is a great nation but they are anti-development…with their peace, low tribalism, low corruption levels, natural resources, large coastline and acres of arable land, they should be way ahead of Kenya…dangers of Ujamaa system …they remind me of the kambas of Kenya who can be employed as watchmen to guard a bank but still die poor
I don’t see the harm done by State House publishing longform video of public events by the presidency, parliament and other state organs.
I also don’t understand how that is backward. This is raw footage of his public appearances. I watch a lot of clips from TZ parliament proceedings. I cant tell you the last time I saw video of Kenyan parliament proceedings.
There is nothing wrong with KBC showing 30 minute blocks of the president doing work. The problem is that in Kenya the president mixes political partisan work with official duties.
In the year 2050 this video will miraculously play in fast foward and look like a cartoon. the young one’s of that day will ask their grandparents who were born in the 1980s “haiya hivyo ndio Uhuru alikuwa anakaa? Haiya hivyo ndio mlikuwa mnaongea? Na mlikuwa mnakula nini hizo miaka?”
Time.
???
Pesa ngapi huokotwa nje ya bank unless of course you mean to prosper everyone must steal?
Very retarded thinking.
@vuja de kam kiasi
Hawayui kuiba kwanza ukimpee title ume muweza kapsaa… Mwingine amepewo title ya business development manager complete with expensive business cards na muhindi anamlipa 15k nett…
This one I’ll have to “tenga” some time to watch.
Where did I say its wrong but it will soon graduate to mkulima no. 1, mwalimu no. 1, daktari no. 1
Acha kunimulika bana
Endeleeni kujidanganya na kujitia moyo, ujamaa was the greatest thing ever to occur, every sane citizen agrees if it was none other than ujamaa, kusingekuwa na Tz. Nyie hamjui kitu zaidi ya kubonga tu na ku make assumptions. Watch dis space
Diep.
Been watching this space since 1436hrs. Saa hii ni 2026. Akuna kitu…
Ati 2026, Niga is you in 2026? Shiet