Hii story haieleweki, it is incoherent and incongruent. The affidavit, the tweet thread, and the narrative here does not tally, nikama kila mtu ana make their own interpretation
Hizi ni vitu za ukweli ama ni jaba
Jaba. There’s usually a witness for a civil union. Nobody will present themselves in court as witness for a forged affidavit
Cant you see that Bongani dude is a South African nyaope addict.

Story ya upuss. UONGO!
As Luos we have to get revenge for Jaramogi.
We will propagate our superior genes throughout MURIMA
Huu ni opus.
Hizo ni chronicles za Jabastan.
This is where most cops fail actually. And if you wait long enough case just dies, sadly.
Enyewe ignorance is Bliss. An affidavit, by itself, is not proof of marriage, Prof. Githu Muigai whipped that process while he was still in Govt offices, don’t go fighting land cases with a sworn affidavit, utapoteza shamba that same day the case is mentioned.
This thread is a lot less tribal than I imagined it would be. Admin must have removed a few posts.
Elders know where to get beautiful wife material ladies from. Ukimwaga ndani we all know unafaa kukimbia wapi. I think no one in ktalk needs this advise

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.