This lady drove some talker mad, she made admin come to keep the peace in the village. Many more blessings to her.
why are you takling to yourself? are you alright, digi?
How can u put the word @digi and alright in the same sentence?
@digi Wa Itina regothe ne panyaste utawacha ujinga CHIETH
I’m good chief. Good morning
Wewe @Tiger Bone umeingia kijiji juzi, were you there when it happened?
A good morning to you too.
Kwani pia wewe ulichunishwa Sukuma ?
@Deorro I bet you wish you dumped that box in a latrine.
[ATTACH=full]242780[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=1]Poohndar ghersia [/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]242781[/ATTACH]
Hahahahahaha :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Friday made!
There’s one person missing though he’s likely inside the box mumbling of “kuchunisha” to himself as he tries to peek under their diapers - the one person who is synonymous with dirt, yes that panyaste pile of whorehouse meffi.
Hawezi onekana, he’s too little
He was said to be 3" meffi n 3’ of shait… Chessos
Digi ni wazimu
Yaani a day doesn’t end without you taking a swipe at me. Blary Ghaseer
I’m the only one who likes your content
If @Deorro really wants to he can. But the question is: does he want to?