Yuletapeli "a question here , how do you worship, who do you worship tafasali explain"

if you study pan-afrikanism , you will know what to worship…this is because you will be forced to research history and realise our reality… it’s so straight forward , ata uliza Dr Umar Umar Johnson atakuambia…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gHhxiPfI-0

…are foreign religions superior to africanism …?

Africans did not worship nature… africans revered nature as a manifestation of the creator… this is the knowledge that was copied to create your major religions…if you look at mzungu jesus , there is a reference to his egyptian origins …thats why jesus always has a sun or halo behind him…to point to his african origins…if you are christian , you actually worship horus indirectly… jesus is actually horus presented in a white muzungu body and ideology…

… nikiwaambia jesus was copied from horus , don’t argue , just google…

was Jesus born on the 25th ?

horus is reborn during the summer soltice starting around 21st december thats when the sun is at it’s highest point pale in it’s rotation …then on december 25th , you brainwashed bonobos celebrate jesus birth

the mother of horus anaitwa isis …with a sun disc on her head while breastfeeding horus…(BC)
the mother of jesus anaitwa mary…with a sun disc on her head “while breastfeeding” jesus…(AD)

[SIZE=6]negroe acha ushenzi wake up[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]415838[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]415837[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]415835[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]415832[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]415829[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]415830[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]415831[/ATTACH]

@TrumanCapote likes criticizing African traditional beliefs yet she never says anything when the Nchuuri Njeke go to pray in Mount Kenya.

@TrumanCapote ako wapi ajitetee , she is one brainwashed lady … @patco is also another ignorant brainwashed woman… wanawake bure kabisa

I am not responsible for the actions of Njuri Nceeke. I don’t worship mountains and other creation myself. I worship only the one true God Yahweh.

So you worship Saturn?

Saturn is a planet. I worship the One who created the galaxy, the milky way, heaven and earth. The One, the Only Adonai.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkFZOFHXFSg

For you to be sure of what you perceive to worship,you need to understand Greek mythology.