YT2

Theres something rotten in the state of Denmark
MMNN:
LEADERSHIP ROW in Kiambu deepens as Woman Rep Gathoni Wamuchomba reports death threats to police; accuses Waititu of belittling her and others.
MMNN:
Things fall apart as Kiambu governor Waititu calls his deputy illiterate in nasty fallout.

Someone just kill YT2 and we go to elections before its to late

Some one will end up 6 feet under. This is Kiambu County with a lot at stake. Bloody thieving murderous scumbags on the prowl and leading us. Ngonja zitoke na wenyewe.

kuleni ujeuli wenu, you voted them in

I know I know but we needed Kafogo out by all means possible. All the people I supported have let me down. From the top one to, Governor of Nairobi to Baba Yao. Wacha nikachungulie yule crush wangu Nanok!

Memo to self…Waitherero wachana na Kenyan politics.

You think Nanok has a long thick penile just because he tall and dark.I was told by a lady that is the reason they look for such guys

Kimakia we ni wathekia munoo:D:D. Yes that is what we believe but I am on secret mission to confirm this so I will get back to you on that one. You forgot to add handsome(TDH) and he took on our PORK/DPORK in a vv daring showdown. I love that clip. Each time I listen to it nacheka loudly.

Anyway tusikojoolee thread ya MM. Things are bad badder baddest in Kiambu right now.

Let me reveal something. Early this year a few billionaires decided to add to their wealth through Nairobi and Kiambu counties. They had a sit down with a few cartels in Nairobi and some in Kiambu and agreed. Next was some civil servants in OP and losing candidates still sore from elections 2017. Soon MCA’s in Nairobi and Kiambu were approached and a lot of money poured. Next stop was the judiciary to make sure their hardwork and money spent to execute the plan wouldn’t be stopped there like it did in the past. Both Gov. Baba yao and Gov. Sonko were to be impeached by MCA’s and their deputies take over by now. Unfortunately for the planners, MCA’s have split personalities, loyalties and cunning. The plan leaked out. Gov. Sonko made sure Igathe can’t stay and he resigned. Gov. Baba yao made sure he got back the MCA’s in his corner. Both fired members of their own cabinets who met the plotters but kept silent. After both survived the first onslaught, the cartel started sabotage. Those who lost 700 million garbage contracts that got cancelled who pick up garbage at night from estates and damp it in town. Soon the media reports of garbage all over town started. Some suspicious payments made to embarrass the governors etc. When that failed paid media reports started in nation almost daily. Lastly the online campaign on shoshomedia went full blast. Both governors have faults personally and in some of their acts but the main problem right now is that they aren’t playing ball to these shadows. When Gov. Sonko started depositing 10-15-24 million instead of 7 million daily collection to the bank to allow transparency since now the County Assembly and Comptroller of budget must approve withdraw. He took away a dozen of daily millions from a few shadows. The 1 billion garbage collection annual contract only existed on paper and promptly paid but collection didn’t take place. Gov. Baba yao and Nyoro have been having the same problems. The cabinets meets agrees on an action. Next its Nyoro criticising the same actions in every forum in Kiambu. From funerals, harambee and even Church. Losing contractors and the billionaires are his friends. Gov. Sonko isn’t filling that position anytime soon. He picked miguna since he knew it won’t pass bit it will finally send a clear message to UhuRuto to act of staff. DP Uncle Ruto smoothen things in Nairobi and President Uhuru endorsed it. He came back to Nairobi and all 146 MCAs were there to show support. It has been a bit silent since. Kiambu is tricky since Nyoro is still Deputy Gov.

The CEC were warned against working with Nyoro.
The burden of working with illiterate bosses.

Kimakia listen to this hilarious clip…

Funny how Baba Yao is going as far as questioning Nyoro’s academic credentials.

Indeed. That is shocking.

Conspiracy theories galore.
Some of the things you read here are plainly incredulous and very far fetched.

I don’t regret voting waititu. He has delt nicely with alcohol menace which was kiambus major problem. Wasalaries can cry me a river.

ranny leta uchunguzi pls. I like your political prowess.

no matter how much jik you use to sanitise YT2, he’s still :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

There are 3 names I detest most on Earth. Waitherero. Truphena. Truphosa. :D:D I’m sure you’re a lovely person but hiyo jina wah!
I agree with the part of disappointment galore. I suspect it’s the same thing in many counties. Prof Kibwana lakini is getting good reviews.

Noogle wewe:D:D Waitherero is the name Kush Yule Mnono baptised me. I have a new one now. Atooooti by Nyarwath.

I’m curious. If this is what is going on, why can’t the 2 governors go to the president and ask for his help? After all if they win in their elected posts they make Jubilee look good and in turn make Uhuru look good. When they fail to do their job their failures reflect badly on Uhuru. Kana atia?

There is nothing President Uhuru doesn’t know that is happening in Kenya. He is the most briefed person in the land. The problem is that YT2 and Sonko know where the string starts but not where it ends. It starts at cartel hq, Garden square restaurant KICC (the billionaire owner even has a title deed for this real estate which is within KICC) to county hall then OP. Sasa they have to push back but watch out as well. Anyway its week 2 of seize fire and silent. The contracts being fought for are being awarded one at a time. The 4 billion Nairobi roads reconstruction was launched last week by President Uhuru. If you noticed Gov. Sonko was in the background on this launch. In issuing 50000 title deeds in Eastland’s he was right there in the middle.

Kiambu county ndio kuna shida, too many billionaires claiming its theirs to call shots from behind the curtains. Hapa wakubwa pia lazima they act soon.