YouTube Recommended This to Me

…so I do the same to you. Plus some other staff stuff.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UW_xEqCWrm0

Ok, 'nuff of that stuff. Here’re some movies.

A Quite Place

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9wE8dyzEJE

The best horror film of 2017-2018. FINALLY! It’s not just a great horror film, it’s a great film, and that’s the end of it. This movie scares by demanding silence --any slight noise frightens. Thirty mins in and you have your conflict: Blind vicious creatures with hypersensitive hearing attack anything that makes animal sounds, a family with pregrant woman. How will she deliver her baby in complete silence?

It however slighlty suffers from dumb character decisions and it can be frustrating when the audience has figured out a solution to the problem but the characters don’t seem to get it yet.

It’s a fantastic, nerve-racking experience.

Ready Player One

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSp1dM2Vj48

Tomb Raider
This is what I’ll be watching in the next few moments.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ndhidEmUbI

Followed by A Wrinkle in Time, and Lost in London

Lastly, trapped, trapped, trapped 'till the cage is full.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hAyFRgdjKU8

Good evening.

PS: Still recommending The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel and This is Us for drama lovers. Each episode of This is Us has more depth than an entire season of GoT. If you could sit through GoT, you could sit through an eight hour video of Pres. Uhuru watching an eight hour video of himself peeling a banana.

:wink:

Wacha niwatch Lara croft

Kumbe Tumbo Raider ishatoka … badala ya kugurumisha bajaj usiku , ntaona hiyo

This title goes to Get Out! Though it wasnt much of a horror movies but it definitely was a very good movie

that Tomb Raider movie was absolute shit, i don’t even know why they decided to make it. can’t compare it at all to the actual game.

muone hii pia, dope stuff

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=43gm3CJePn0

Tuliicheki venye Sir God alishw Mose achomoe njum adunge pale holy grounda