https://x.com/clashreport/status/1836044543973531839
https://x.com/HamasAtrocities/status/1836036976425804135
https://x.com/HamasAtrocities/status/1836037213500399937
https://x.com/HamasAtrocities/status/1836037387199123768
https://x.com/clashreport/status/1836044543973531839
https://x.com/HamasAtrocities/status/1836036976425804135
https://x.com/HamasAtrocities/status/1836037213500399937
https://x.com/HamasAtrocities/status/1836037387199123768
I once watched a movie where terrorists converted personal mobile phones into bombs. They sent a certain code to your phone and activated the explosive ability. Once they called you and you receive the phone, it exploded and killed you
During 2017 there were Samsung S Series devices with battery problems. Samsung requested people to return them voluntary but many refused. At midnight Samsung pushed an OTA update and instantly disabled charging and killed the USB port.
Digital warfare
Wtf ni battery ndio inalipuka ama nini? this is crazy.
The day a phones exloplosion brings down a passenger plane, all will be banned
the person who thought about that operation is a genius
Israel sabotaged the Motorola pagers and planted explosives , and thats how the hezbollas goat fackers saw dust
Noma sana. Now nobody will touch any motorola pager or anything mororola for that matter
Genius move by the Israeli people.
Your phone cant kill you. The probably shipped the phones with explosives planted inside and have been monitoring them just for the right moment to attack. Either way it would have been an extremely complex attack to plan out
Who uses a pager in this modern day?
Wewe ile pager yako ya primeco uliweka since 1997. Phone companies stopped supporting pagers in 1999.
I’m also surprised to see it being used in the Arab world. It is also common to find tape cassettes, CDs and related obsolete technology used in the turbulent part of the Arab and Indian peninsula.
Hehehehehe …
ALLAH AKBAR … !!!
Those low-life “Warriors of Allah” are still trying to figure out what just bit them …!!
All over the Middle East , all Terrorists and their supporters are looking TWICE at their Pagers , Mobile Phones , Pagers and Battery Operated COMMs units.
MORAL OF THE STORY :
Do not mess with the State of Israel … !!
I read that they (Mossad) are able to surge phone batteries remotely until they explode.
Someone who hates smart phones and wants to avoid being tracked . Hezbollah had decided to replace the smart phones due to increased precision strikes but it seems whoever sold them pagers was compromised and whatever they did only Allah knows.
Unajaribu kusema nini senile mukasa? Kwani motorola isn’t a phone company?
Three types of pagers were targeted:
Motorola LX2
Teletrim
Gold Apollo Rugged Pager AR924
These pagers are still widely used among civilians in Lebanon, where cell networks are not as common for a variety of reasons.