The Year is 1935 somewhere in Abyssinia
[SIZE=3][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]This is not porn[/SIZE]
The moral of the thread was…
Meanwhile around the same time in Nairobi’s Majengo &Danguroni area, @uwesmake’s Grandmother was a [B]peni nane /B hooker, hoeing her asshole to labourers who worked in Nearby Mbeberu coffee farms.
Haki ya mungu life was good.
Ona tu ile katikati cameraman amefocuss vile kuma imefura… Taaamu
Imagine on your way home from hunting tender gazelle meat unakutana nayo in a secluded forest anakuambia please poyoloko help me carry my basket of wild fruits? Ni dry fry with no worries about HIV or drug resistant kaswende which @Josto Bwaku suffers from, then I give her a chunk of meat to roast with her family for dinner
Paradise I tell you…
I don’t like seeing old photos which look fairly recent. To think that all these women once so full of life, beauty, hopes and dreams in 1935 would eventually grew old and wrinkled…. They had no idea that they were ALL going to die and that other people would come in their place. Even though their bodies are now decomposed , their consciouses obviously continued on their journey to other life forms. Hii dunia haitaki kiburi. It’s an illusion……all of it, none of this is real. Only God has the authority to boast because He has no Beginning and no End.
kama kuna wazungu walienjoy ni hao colonialists , unaingia hapo Kiambu village unapiga great grandfather ya @FieldMarshal CouchP kofi tisa za stima na kuchukua msichana yake wa 14 years kutomba the whole week na kurudishia yeye . zero repercussions
Hahaha sad but true
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1679152735212-png.501309/
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1679188879848-png.501364/
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1679534775429-png.502035/
Well, you have special powers my friend, so you know that they had no idea that they were ALL gonna die? interesting
The guy is clearly brainwashed by religion. He needs help
Are you two related? I bet this happened often
ION:
" And they were both naked, the man and his wife, and were not ashamed."
Genesis 2:25 (NKJV)
…well shaved sio kama leo unapatana na msee anakaa 1946 down there.
Wueh! They are hot. No potbellies, no makeup, no added hair. Just women.
I wanna go back in time… Abyssinia iko???
aja io uvala
Daamn. Ningekuwa hizo siku ningekuwa na harem.
Menelik alikuwa anasosi vitu tamu
Hawa wote wamenyoa fudhi and underarm hair in 1905?? This looks staged. I’m starting to doubt these pictures
Mabibi wa Solomon walikuwa wananyoa fudhi.
Europeans and Americans mzungus used to be bushy as Karura and it was not until the 19th century is when they started shaving hair in those parts but the rest like ancient Egyptians, Asians, Arabs, Indians had already perfected the art of removing hair way way before mzungu made razor. So if you are using mzungu as the yardstick here then don`t, those bastards used to be dirty and things like taking shower on a regular was preserved for upper class in their society. Just look at how those bishes are clean shaven not even a razor can clean this way before & after.
Link below contains more photos from those years
1934. Путешествие в Абиссинию. Часть 2: godlinoid — LiveJournal