How did you guys make your first million? Did you ever make another and another one?
Very interested to hear how Ktalk billionaires made their first batch of cash.
How did you spend it?
How did you guys make your first million? Did you ever make another and another one?
Very interested to hear how Ktalk billionaires made their first batch of cash.
How did you spend it?
You first, I don’t count my money , I try to make some .
I borrowed 1 million made 3 mill and paid back the 1 mill i borrowed.
btc
I converted 50k ksh to Ug shillings
My first income just before I received Kenyan ID Card was 18M after selling tomatoes from 10 acres, which was just a trial.
I borrowed( non refundable) 1.8M from my parent which was the total cost of production.
Kusema tuu ukweli, my first million was as a result of “talking” to some govt officers. Subsequent millions were as a result of wakandanism at the work place. It is very difficult making a million imeshikana through legal means huku kwa vumbi.
Pale Kwa subway surfers I made 21 m gold coins
Making your first million is quite relative if the timeline is not stated. My mpesa statement for expenditures has more than a million in the last 5 years. 70% imeisha Kwa lanye. Kama ni one payment na ni profit pekee sijawai manage but nilisikia kodiaga aliuza mkia for 1M to mwarabu wa lamu
It’s actually funny. Some guy alipata tender ya electrical fittings, wiring etc for some gov’t county office building but he didn’t have the expertise.
Nilipatiwa 1.5M and I had everything ready in two weeks. Easiest and quickest cash I ever made. Glad I’m no longer in that shithole though where making 1M is just sheer luck. Here I make a cool M every month and bonuses multiples of that at the end of the year while working from home. You could argue I spend more due to the cost of living but I still save a whole lot more ; enough to buy a plot in Kamulu every month.
Vumbistan is not for amateurs hence why I started this thread.
5 years for my property to climb 1m extra in value.
Where did you get the money to buy the said property?
Savings and loan.
Punguza Jaba ndugu
A million cash kwa vumbi labda by an act of Parliament.
However, I’ve seen serious farmers and business men clear that easily every month.
Howany are they relative to the population of farmers?
Did some billboard work for a client around 2016 or 2017 and I got paid slightly over 1.1m as my commission (chini ya meza of course).
Used part of the cash to buy a more recent jalopy, buy a few stocks and the remainder was used kukula hepi.
At the age of 28, savings 4.5 plus million. nisha sema hapa before how I spend the money.
Uko sawa saii unirushie keep tu,Sina ubaya.just trying my luck.
What’s your plan to get to 10M?