Young men are leaving west Africa

Here they are arriving in sicily after rescue from the sea. Will their lives be better here?
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/04/14/13/332B798900000578-3539484-Relief_The_sea_crossing_into_Europe_is_fraught_with_danger_inclu-a-84_1460636876465.jpg

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/04/14/13/332B6A4800000578-3539484-Hope_The_arrivals_were_rescued_just_30miles_off_Libya_s_coast_by-a-55_1460636876432.jpg

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/04/14/13/332B6D1400000578-3539484-Renewed_Meanwhile_Commander_Brenden_suggested_Syrians_are_taking-a-75_1460636876455.jpg

slurp

what i wouldn’t give to be an old rich woman in europe right now

it is very hard for an old white woman living in her ‘‘white community’’ to cavolt with a negroe.

Ohhh my

[ATTACH=full]37127[/ATTACH]

I’m sure whoever supplies the government with those crocs prays night and day that they keep arriving.

So someone in Italy won a tender to supply crocs to the ministry of “saving Africans from Africa”? Mother croc is not amused. At all.

[ATTACH=full]37128[/ATTACH]

Our gdp per capita iko chini but Kenyans are real hustlers.machokosh wa kenya wapewe 50k to cairo or tripoli hapo kwingine watembeze.

hehe
lakini hawa watu ni wa wapi sasa. Why arent people talking about where these guys are coming from. or africa is one huge forested country? sijaskia East africans wakitoroka. Those are obviously not us.

Most are from Mali, Gambia, Senegal, Eritrea and Sudan.

Malaya wa syphilis tulia na @wong hapo githurai

Voluntary slavery applicants :smiley:

you forgot about the biggest supplier/ source market of all african migrants to europe: nigeria

Fixed. Those maafakas are in every city in the world. Hata hapa Kenya ni wengi.

Good riddance. More women for me…

spot @Deorro 's ugly-azz branch-grabbing, running-on-the-plains, car-starting, maize-milling, fish-descaling, wtf-why-god feet!

HINT! ITS ALL OF THEM! BUT ESPECIALLY MY NIGGA IN THE BLUE SHIRT WITH THE FEET THAT HAVE SOME SORT OF AZZ PROTRUDING FROM THE BACK AND WHY GOD??? HE’S ALREADY BLACK! YOU DIDN’T HAVE TO GIVE HIM THOSE FEET!!!

[ATTACH=full]37183[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=1]Those[/SIZE] [SIZE=6]NIKE[SIZE=1]s[/SIZE] are made of[/SIZE] [SIZE=6]AIR[/SIZE]. OK, I’ll show myself out.

:D:D:D nigga need to make sure he never take any of his shoes off! EVEN IN THE FVCKING SHOWER!

KEEP. THAR. SHIT. ON. KUNTA!