This post is adressed to you. Sio wale wametaga, but the ones who haven’t brought forth any human being into the world.
I would like you to know that when you accept to open your legs and let a man to dry fry you, and at the back of your mind you are envisioning a happy home with a picket fence and kids running all over, [SIZE=6]some [/SIZE]men [SIZE=4]at the back are thinking of the next pussy they are going to hit. There has been an argument about both sides being responsible for the pregnancy. On paper or on bed it is true, but as the person who will carry the pregnancy at the end of the day you should have more wisdom as he will ejaculate and vanish leaving you with the burden of embarrassment, care, and everything else that comes with single motherhood.
If you thought everyone in the world is fair or caring, think twice. As a man i know there are some amongst us who will intentionally and deliberately make numerous young ladies pregnant with no intention of marriage. Hawa ndio mafisi, i know you have heard of them. while you are busy dreaming of wedding bells, the nigga is busy plotting of a way to get into your best friends pannies dry fry. Wicked people exist in the world dear child, they will lie to you, use you, and at the end of the day you will remain with the burden of raising the kids alone and he will be tying the knot with another childless lady or having nights of debauchery everyday.
So child, don’t be naive and think that everyone has a good heart, some sick people will just make sure you are pregnant just for the thrill of it. The only time you should allow yourself to be pregnant is
If you are married
Hizo zingine sijui ametoa mahari, anajua mamako, come we stay ni upuss. Yes, there are some men who will man up to their responsibilities but there is a high percentage who won’t. To eliminate the doubts, make sure my child he puts a ring on your finger before you allow him the sacred privilege of using your womb to bring forth his offspring. You are of great value, don’t waste it.
Regards,
Reformed fisi [ATTACH=full]49644[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]
truth the argument that it takes two to tango should not even be used, yes it is true but the female’s body is the one that undergoes all the changes that there can be and will change forever in most cases… so they should be proactive in guarding themselves and be extra cautious, Men just want to ejaculate deep inside the vagina and feel the cum rushing out of the deek; simple, raw and instinctive action
That’s why i laugh when guys come up with the single father argument. There is no such thing as a single father except when he’s the only one who is taking care of the children in the absence of the mother. Which is rare… but how can you call someone who is out partying till 3.am while you are busy breastfeeding a single father?! there’s no father there, just a sperm donor… Single father indeed!
Hii ni nzito. I concur with you 100%, our sisters need to be vigilant and protect their dignity as none but themselves will carry the blame if they become paged and the sperm donor dashes to the next punani. At the end of the day, the choice they make (to be dryfried) always have consequences which they have to bear the responsibility for.
All of what you’re saying is correct. Unfortunately, many women wait for the world to teach them in order to ‘learn’. Some wait to be infected with HIV in order to become ‘heroes’ of humanitarianism, through starting some shady HIV/AIDS NGOs in some rural area. The wise, however, learn from the mistakes of others. Kenyan facebook is literally suffocating with thousands of single mothers who do nothing except splashing their kids pics since, to them, these kids mean a whole world after their real fathers bolted away. They literally worship their kids as a form of weird mental therapy. Almost all of these single mothers are bitter, vengeful and full of anti-men rhetoric.
You cannot blame them full: girls are being socialised into believing that not engaging in sex is soo bronze age. Others believe that the best they can express their ‘love’ is through spreading their legs to the fisis that take them out. In actual fact, if you’re dating a Nairobi woman and you aren’t keen on sex, she will think there is ‘something’ wrong with you or, even worse, she’ll assume you’re gay. The Nairobi woman has bought the hollywood hogwash that everything revolves around sex. Many also have this senseless belief that having careless sex is sign of feminine ‘liberation’.
@uncle nyam, your advice is nice but your target is deaf and will think of you as ‘old fashioned’.
Very true but ngoja uone sampuli ya mary jane wakija hapa na io story ya the father knew what he was doing. The man is responsible for carrying only one small seed that will see you heavy for nine months. Wewe mwanamke kazi ni kubeba mimba, kuongeza uzito, headaches, cravings, stretch marks and everything else in between while the man swings his bells like nothing ever happened. So when you choose to do that think twice. Dunia aina huruma.
That’s why i am seriously considering discreetly having my little girl injected with contraceptives because they never learn. Utapata mtu ako na 3 kids with 3 different fathers wtf? Once she gets to high school, i will have a talk with the mom. With adolescent rebellion and hormones raging, they think that we are the enemy… It’s for her own good
Was mentioning on one of the threads that some men used to emotional abusers or women till when they have a daughter .I was one of the men . I’m reformed now …
hata the phrase “making love” is rarely understood by men, its mostly used by females and men only use it to make the girl remove her panties through making her feel comfy and intimate… Truth is when we say make love in our minds we are simply saying " I want to fuck u long-dick style till ur eyes become squint"
the biggest pressure is from within. when they hit puberty the need to perpetuate mankind’s genetics pushes them like a smoldering volcano. they have to release the pressure or it erupts…the secret is in how they manage the pressure…
Some of this single mothers are single by choice, I know a few who are independent women but they do not want to get married but they want to have kids