Young Kenyan man in Netherlands dryfrying wazungu/asian/latino hookers

Yo guyz. Im a young man born n raised in Kenya currently living in NL. Wont mention any other details to keep myself anonymous. I will be posting my sex escapedes over here with 100% proof. Any questions welcome bros. Will be posting pics of ladies as well as chats that led up to it. Btw i make very good money and i am planning to invest in Kenya soon so dont tell me how i should spend my cash. I get most of these hookers from websites which i will also post. I dont speak swa because my paroz brought me up fully speaking english and cause i mostly went to private schools when i was in Kenya. Will start with my first mzungu that i fucked in 2022 and price as well.

First mzungu i dryfried was a german old milf just 12 mins in germany across the dutch border. This one is in german but will translate for yall

She was 58 at that time but still tight tbh. 50€ fucking and 80€ without cd so 100€ total. Pic of her below

First time i fucked her was with a cd but then it broke so we just did it raw next time without any of us testing. Convo of how it broke below

She claimed it cost her 400 for morning after pill but i doubt it. Didnt pay a single cent for her pills tho

2nd time same lady . Cconvo below

Last time i fucked her was may this year, did
some coke with her as well

12 Likes

Bila video with Ebrification hii ni jaba story

Kumbe @uwesmake alienda Netherlands

Wont waste my time with you. Believe whatever you want.

so this is a career ama what is this…

Posting my next sex adventure in a bit.

Good stuff

Kunguni the pilot version 2.0…

Sanitize kwanza mbwa.

Wazazi wako waliuza ngombe, mbuzi na shamba ndiyo uende Kula Malaya ugaibuni? :exploding_head:

11 Likes

I paid for my own ticket to come here because paroz couldn’t that time but they good now. I also will be investing soon back home.

Thanks broski

How old are you? Ngono na Malaya ni kitu cha kujisifu?

Wont waste my time with you. Those who want, there is more to come

Morning after pill for a 58 yr old granny :joy:
You just can’t make this stuff up

22 Likes

WWMTWY(wont waste my time with you)

Sasa unataka kulia? :grin::grin::grin::laughing: Peleka hii upuus yako ya Kula nyanya wazee hukooo bila kusumbua sisi

Some people be jealous here and you can see that in how they comment. :joy: Anyways this is my last reply in this post. Success and goodluck to my bros who be doing the same like me.

Seek validation from somewhere else so hapa keyhii

Wagwan bro with this attitude? I posted this on the sex and relationships forum. Many many people here do the same. You Dont want to see this stuff, yk what to do. Anyways sending love and sending positivity to you bigman