young elder's outrageous confession on ktalk

pia mimi nilishangaa but hayanihusu

Mungu atafanya ujishtaki mwenyewe @pamba akiwa amechill unafika unawasha na huoni ako hapo :smiley:

Just another human with loose morals

Luwere

Mosna your Ethiopian wife.

Luwere. Nyasaye amlinde.

@Kouta Doc maze hizi ni gani bro. Do you need help?

This is the arrangement of every single mother you know sijui mbona inawashtua.

Really? Why have I never felt the urge to kula my baby mama? Why? Juvenile but very necessary evolutionary theorems.

Hio confession Ni @Mambombaya

hii tabia ya umama ya kufungulia thread comment ya talker , tulisema tuwachie wamama wawili @Azor Ahai na @ChifuMbitika

The right triggers have not hit your mind yet. Just wait for it.

Wait for what? It’s been nine years. Not happening. This thing you think ati baby daddy’s are out there hitting it willy nilly is crap. Ranks right up there with “men who don’t drink ni vitombi” story za jaba told by lanyez to make a teetotaller drunk waporwe.

In your case, you find it a convenient excuse to smash and run. In nature it is a convenient excuse because you just want to read your own seed. But just be truthful. Tell a woman you ain’t fucking with her because you ain’t raising a child that’s not yours.

For me, why would I want to get to impregnate a woman a second time when that one kid between us alileta shida? Two if I really wanted to smash her that bad why not just marry the woman?

Like I said, when the right triggers are pushed, you will run back. Remember she can not say no to you even if she bathed in a tub of holy water. Fortunately, you could spend a lifetime without anything triggering you.

@Lordsavegery what is outrageous about my confession?