Young Boyshaud looses Job.

With the change of times. Many young men huingia kazi only to get a female boss. most of them are ill equipped and only get themselves fired after a month or two if she is favorably tolerant. The last 2 months 3 of my buddies have succumbed to the pink AXE at work .Below are a few very unconventional tips on how to climb the pink ladder while still keeping your Job. Watu ya red pill:mad: hapa ndio unaachia kusoma enda next post.

Now that hao wameenda hii ndio mwakenya.

1. First it is important to forget everything you heard about what a man should be. Forget chauvinism forget being a gentleman even forget your name, opinions, likes dislikes. In short forget your whole existence so we can begin to write on a clean canvas.

2. Now that you are a nothing and a nobody. Your first thing is to have a name. Your name is whatever she calls you eg. if your name is Christopher and she Calls you Sth like Nick, you are Nick and you will never correct it. Nick will like whatever she likes and will hate whatever she hates. Nick will be like an extension of her.

3. While addressing her, Nick will speak only when spoken to
    Nb. While addressing her you have a low tone, a slight tremble (fear) in your voice (Very important as it eliminates that thing women say that you are talking to them with a tone) and your head will face down and shoulders and chest curved inward your hands should be between your legs ached in a download prayer mode.

4. Remember you do not have an opinion. When she asks for one:( you will say it is okay what she sees fit if she insists on it just don’t talk stay calm with eyes looking down. However as a last resort only If your life depends on it suggest someone else in the workplace who might help make the decision. But never ever have a response as this is a trick that shows her if you undermine her and you never know where she leans.

5. Nick never ever discusses his personal life. Since it doesn’t exist in this context. If she does ask you don’t give a reply you only node using the head down and body looking down as explained earlier, stay calm and never show your face when not answering her personal questions .

6. Lastly, maintain your coming in and out time like clockwork according to your company. Never get in a minute earlier or leave a minute later. Maintain time and search for a hobby that reminds you you are still a man and thats how you will never loose a job in that place.

A good dicking always the trick

Summary: Kiss ass.

Siwezi ata for a minute!

Yeap kiss it up the rectum and backo_O

Upuss, ruffle her feather with a bit of humor, promotion utapata

Women only promote people who they don’t understand or who they deam as not a threat

Precisely ,when you ruffle her feather s and humor her she can’t tell where you stand ,hii push pull works with all women

I have never had a problem working with women bosses just be humble use the word ‘mam’ often , dikc when possible

All women are the same, whether ni mboch ama governor. All of them, hakuna kitu special hapo.

Kama hiyo deam iko kwa workplace, wacha kazi ikae.

your boss akikifanya mjuaji isijifanye mjuaji,cheza chini kwanza kama you are trying to gain experience,mea pembe baadaye ukijua you can get a better job

Hapo kweli, ukijifanya unajua sana atamake her life’s mission is to bring you to your place even if it means firing you ten times

i had a female boss who was madness. i will NEVER for the life of me kiss or lick a tanye in the name of saving my income. i have self pride and if you think i don’t offer value, let me know. i will offer it elsewhere.

to anyone going into the job market, especially those who have already experienced working, do not follow that advice. it is the worst thing you can do for your own ego and it demeans the value you have to offer. once you become the extension of a bitch, then you are a bitch by extension ([SIZE=2]pardon me french[/SIZE]).

And you shud never forget that at a certain time every month, things will get unpredictable and miserable at best!

Boishaud must struggle to survive