https://www.instagram.com/reel/CWSo87QIGrY/?utm_medium=copy_link
African American Njaruos. :rolleyes:
Drug abuse, single motherhood, homosexuality, robbery
They should just come back to mother Africa and start afresh again
wakae huko na hizo ma dre.
We don’t want them. Watakuja na black on African racism
katambe
400 years of Slavery and exploitation can do that to a people …
But , it is not too late. .
Look around the world …
Discipline , positive values and mutual respect are found among all thriving and successful communities and organizations …
Not sure what the problem there was , but there were other Adults around who should not have been just spectators to such a poor show …
It is totally Un-African …
Man that lady is high AF and the kid is tired of it. Mambo ya slavery inaingilia wapi?
Any enslaved community looses self- worth , self-determination , self-discipline , self-values and ultimately , self-respect …
Thereafter , everything else goes down hill …
Umenyita … ??? :D:D
Hmm. Scenes like the one in this video happen with white trash rednecks too. Is that also a result of slavery?
Slavery can be physical or mental …
Or both …
Situations and circumstances may differ …
But the outcome is the same …
A breakdown of Order and Harmony … :D:D
If you’ve interacted with black Americans you’d tell something about them is broken. Something about their humanity is off. They’re good people, really. But I think slavery destroyed a lot of their fiber
Sometimes God wants these kids early…the Story of Abraham and Isaac is very clear.
Useless excuses. There are so many groups that have endured political brutality but they shook it off and are now standing strong. Chinese and Jews are two good examples. Wacha excuses mingi
PTSD and other mental health problems passed down generations.
njaruo, we dont need your homosexual jibes
Both the Chinese and Jews endured over 2000 years of Slavery and Serfdom …
Only after the 2nd World War did the Victorious Allies forcibly carve out a homeland for the Jews …
In China’s case , a violent Internal Revolution overthrew the old order and ushered in Communism.
But what did the Black American Slave get after the end of Slavery in 1865 …??
Nothing …
Nothing at all …
It was not until 1967 that Black Africans in some US States could even Vote …!!!
As at 2021 , some States even attempt to limit Black Americans from voting …
Blacks are at the bottom of all priority citizen services ( Jobs , Health , Education , Housing etc …)
Life expectancy is the lowest of all minorities due to crime , alcohol , drugs and dysfunctional family structures … ( how do expect a child to respect anyone with Slave Mentality …??? )…
Go and familiarize yourself with the real Black American Struggle before you comment on the issue …
Interestingly , in both Israel and China , serious racist practices exist towards minorities and foreigners …
Don’t take my word for it , ask anyone who has lived there …
Bure Kabisa …
No. The discrimination against these groups wasn’t as total, blanketlike as the one applied to the black folk. Nothing has been despised so much, used as badly as the black element. Jews owned shops, property etc. Everything a black Person owned was conditional . Subjugation was absolute. Even the identity was completely taken. Do you know what that can do to a human being? No identity, no place to go . No idea where you’re coming from. Can’t escape your reality which is indeed a nightmare
@Weyn and his whore momma having a foreplay:D:D
1865 they got Jim Crow laws which were just as bad ; if not worse since they were “hidden”