You voted. The results are out.

The administration of K-Talk is glad to announce the winners of 2015 K-Awards. Congratulations to all the winners.

1. Best shemale character- @aviator and @Algernon.

2. Male Fisi of the year- @The_Virus

3. Female Fisi of the year- @Female Perspective

4. Best new villager- @Dismo and @sunnymango

5. Faggot of the year Homo @Web Dev

6. Troll of the year- @Wakanyama

7. Multiple handles user- @Wakanyama @Wakaburana @Wakahomo @wakandeba @Wakasungura @Wakatimba

8. Comment of the year- @Stony in page 1 of this posting http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/i-think-im-sleeping-with-female-perspectives-small-siz.7408/

9. Most persistent crusader- @Bhangi Iwe Huru

10. Humanitarian award- @Luther12 and @Meria Mata

11. CSI award of the year- @nairobilay

12. Thread of the year- @Wakanyama challenge for a duel. Link http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/challenge-for-a-duel.6382/

13. Comedian of the year- @Dodi

14. Wittiest talker of the year - @Ice_Cube

15. Thighs of the year- @Preety

16. Best dish of the year - @Mkufuu

17. Procrastinator of the year- @pamba . Promises hekayas, delivers none

18. Hekaya of the year- @kush yule mnono in page 3 of this thread http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/voyeurism.8977/page-3

We wish all our winners well.

15 Likes

Ok… I agree with the ECK results

https://tse4.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.M60e2f85f467213910b8beed2a639f08aH0&pid=15.1

He he, some categories proposed by honourable members are missing.
Can we appeal at the Supreme Court?

You could add handle of the year to @123tokambio na avatar of the year to the one and only @kingolonde

He he :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]23035[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D @Dismo really got people worked up

Hehehe.
Am honored. Where’s the prize?

Eg umama of the year?

na most irritating comment…upuus imekosa namna gani?

Eeeh, if you want it that much. I gave it to you early this morning before I knew the results will be out.

KIMEIBIWO WALUHYA TUMEONEWA HII SERIKALI YA KTALK HAITUSAIDII

si mumekula mbesha ya BAT munataka sawadi ingine ya nini??

Shukran
[ATTACH=full]23038[/ATTACH]

HATA DO ANAKATAA KUTETEA MNYONGE NI KUBAYA

Wacha kujipea zawadi meza mate.
Seems kumeza mate kwako is real.

Ngalia vizuri, i got nominated

Nuh can’t go against the undisputed champ… Thats your converted trophy not interested

You awarded yourself your dream trophy.

Kawambui woke up very worked up by grammar nazis and I ain’t one.

HORMONAL TALKERS OF THE YEAR @Deorro @Mathaais HII CATFIGHT YAO HAIISHI