[ATTACH=full]492505[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]492506[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]492507[/ATTACH]
Sijui nilikosea mungu nini ndio nikawa co demned to share a planet na wewe.
NO Rasta.
Maizeroaster revolution ni lini.
Tell us what we don’t know
Any fool from ukambani woodcraft and bible study can sculpt something like that and throw it in a water pond .
Years later it will be discovered by high IQ scientist like the fool @Sambamba who after carbon dating will declare at kayoleeeeeh press conference that its a billion years old artefact .
YouTube tamalisa wewe. Quora is way better.
Is there any explanation for the hieroglyphs to look like helicopters and planes and spacecraft in some of the pyramids in lower Egypt?
Ad by DREAME
What is your sweetest revenge?
Humiliated, oppressed, all that changed when a sudden phone call revealed my mother was a billionaire.
Read More
All related (32)
Sort
Recommended
[URL=‘https://www.quora.com/profile/Gareth-Roberts-7’]
https://qph.cf2.quoracdn.net/main-thumb-19505609-50-lc2pESQC4jjElIBSbudWuiwkuFea26jA.jpeg
Gareth Roberts[/URL]
PhD in Language Evolution, University of Edinburgh (Graduated 2010)Author has 1.2K answers and 2.2M answer views4y
Yes: coincidence (and little tricks of human cognition). I agree that the text does look to modern eyes as if it includes images of modern flying vehicles. Take a look:
https://qph.cf2.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-1bdf004210d9f3a078b3507a6c2e7ea5-lq
However, if you know how to read Egyptian, it’s not hard to see that actually it’s just a matter of some very ordinary hieroglyphs that have been written over by other ordinary hieroglyphs. The bit that looks like the tail of a helicopter is just the top of an arm, like this (though pointing the other direction):
https://qph.cf2.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-cd2b8a7c6cb260423392afb3039d68aa-lq
Turns out we humans are good at making out familiar shapes that aren’t really there. Cool effect but a boring explanation, I’m afraid.
I dont find this explanation convincing. I can see a tank.