You see

A few days ago niliuliza hii swali hapa mafala flani wakanitusi until I pulled it down. Yet Senior Counsel is asking the same question. Very legit question.

[MEDIA=twitter]1342208428740112384[/MEDIA]

When Corona virus enters your Cells, it dies. When HIV gets into your RNA, it replicates very fast. And constantly mutates. It also hides inside your cell, therefore the body’s defenses cannot recognize it. Therefore a vaccine for HIV cannot work, yet.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/coronavirusfrontlines/2020/04/22/this-hivaids-specialist-explains-its-similarities---and-differences---to-covid-19/?sh=414f117f49f8

I never saw your previous thread but I don’t know why you think Otiende being a lawyer (who can’t spell the word ‘truly’) adds more weight to the question. It’s like saying: As a self-taught mechanic, I believe that The Lord of the Rings is the best trilogy ever made. wut?

Do the same to this one as well

You do realise that the SC title is bought and paid for just like everything else in this country, right?

i heard dawa ya hiv ilitoka

A lawyer is supposed to do some research on a topic…
For his comment on HIV vs Covid19, it looks like he was in group of guys…
Seriously discussing the issue…
And…
CHEWING MOGUKA.

But I have read elsewhere that the same AIDS is what has Covid researchers have used. Is it safe to say they have come with it faster coz it’s wazungus dying in their droves?

But it’s common knowledge that SC just like Peter Kaluma is a straight A student. Right from nursery to University, scoring first class Hons in law. Their expertise speaks for themselves.

Research what? Whatever WHO and other scientists have been saying since Covid came is pure guesswork. None seems to be sure of what they are saying.

Kwa base ya mogoka kila kitu husemwa. Mimi nishaskia adi mtu mwenye alioa mermaid apo tu kwa base ya mogoka.

Very serious and focused guys…
These guys can even clear Kenya’s outstanding 9 trillion loan in one over-night sitting.

You are right. Drug companies don’t make money from vaccines. Push to cure HIV through vacinnes has been very weak. The governments really pushed this time because the deaths were escalating.

Mwingine suggested NYS to be mandatory and people called him out on it