im sure everyone saw this coming …however i still maintain kplc ni wezi sugu
https://nation.africa/kenya/business/epra-races-to-strangle-solar-use-3212238
im sure everyone saw this coming …however i still maintain kplc ni wezi sugu
https://nation.africa/kenya/business/epra-races-to-strangle-solar-use-3212238
Tumesema hii kitu kama huna fiiiiinyo na looks za how pretty the wiring is na una shamba private preferably not too close to highly populated areas you can buy your own things ujiconnectie ata youtube and DIY tutorials can teach you some of these basics. Ukijiwekea mi sioni kule licence inaingilia
And talkers here can also advise for free kama umekwama na system. The way the system is getting authoritarian itabaki raia wamekua rebels doing their own thing
No big deal. License to do electrical wiring is sold for 500 only.
its that cheap!? …why did it even make news then
Now thats the green light wakenya wanangojeaga.Itabidi kuziingiza tz au UG then bring them by road after kujuana na OCS kadhaa along that route. Be ready for some weird yet interesting roof modifications like this Tesla solar roof
[ATTACH=full]336602[/ATTACH]
Only affects megaprojects. Who will follow small domestic houses?
Hehe. Bonobos and their bonobo leaders who make bonoboish decisions.
They are fighting the inevitable. The day I heard about Elon Musk and his incredible batteries I knew this was coming. That young man is fucking with whole govts and corporations. He is fucking with the Arabs and tgeir oil, the Russians, the Japanese, the Americans … everybody. Because those batteries change everything.
He triggered a psychological movement.
shida ya GoK ni nini?they make very stupid investment decisions and when people find ways around their stupidity,they design more ways to strangle them.
Nilisema Kenya ni confusion,takataka.If you make things right,you are making people who have thrived on that confusion lose their investments.Utakula risasi.So the confusion and chaos has to go on.
Mnatoroka mnaenda wapi?watu wanataka kuwajengea coal plant,mtumie msitumie lazima mlipe.
If you think you can take away from mama jaydens cashcow you don’t live in Kenya .
They can’t resist change
The problem was how to store solar energy. That is how KPLC used to win because they wouldn’t buy your excess solar power. But now there is the battery. A battery that can even store power for several months or even years as research continues.
I think govts have lost this battle. This is a new century. New power. The petroleum industry is also in trouble.
I remember @spear saying that solar and wind are inefficient and low yield. They can’t run factories… :D:D:D
This newspaper begs to differ.
Ati SGR will need nuclear power or Kirubi’s “green” coal or at the very least the massive power from the Ethiopian dam…
Ethiopia pia watajiongelesha na hio dam wakicheza.
Afadhali pyong yang
It’s better to get that licence by the way…T1 -T2 licence costs around 50k to train …not bad investment since you will professionally climb to higher T3 level , get more recognition and value for money from customers.
utapatwa tu kwa importation.
It’s happening here in kenya. Done by strauss energy.
http://straussenergy.com/
[ATTACH=full]336618[/ATTACH]
This move is going backfire bigtime… now everyone will want solar energy . There is no stopping the solar revolution.
idiots they have now marketed solar no need to worry kenya is poor in law enforcement they wont have the balls to touch your solar panel