YOU HAVE A FEW SHORT YEARS LEFT ON EARTH, THEN ETERNITY LATER.

I greet you all in Jesus’ name. It’s been a while since I shared something with you.

This subject reminds me of school life. Where many laughed and clowned the ones who studied so much, especially in high school. Even I, did the same until we got out in the real world and realised the “clowns” that were “stressing” themselves studying actually acknowledged the future, and were bright enough to act on it. Though few of them did not pass, they walked away with something. Be it work ethic or something different.

Many at times I look at people and wonder if they have any clue about what’s waiting for them on the other side. Many are blissful in their ignorance, oh they don’t know, nor do they want to listen. AlI that runs through my mind is; it’s going to be nasty I tell you, and I don’t like it one bit. But the most I can do is warn people.

One time I had a chat with a certain young girl, a casual conversation and suddenly the conversation became deep. The talk went on and she said she would repent when she was on her deathbed. Just like the thief on the cross, God forgives but how many people actually get the privilege of dying comfortably around family members and repenting of their sins just like in the movies? It’s very rare, and you’d be surprised at how many people think like that.

The matter of fact is this; Walk a life with Jesus, and you will enjoy eternity. Live life without him and you will wither away. Simple as. Be the wise one that listened. It doesn’t hurt to believe in Jesus.

[SIZE=3]Proverbs 28:13[/SIZE][SIZE=6]-[/SIZE] Whoever conceals their sins does not prosper, but the one who confesses and renounces them finds mercy.

[SIZE=3]Ephesians 4:32[/SIZE][SIZE=6]-[/SIZE]Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

[SIZE=3]Isaiah 43:25-26-“I, even I, am he who blots out your transgressions, for my own sake, and remembers your sins no more.
2 Review the past for me, let us argue the matter together; state the case for your innocence.[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86dsfBbZfWs

I heard a Jewish rabbi say there is no afterlife… then I heard another rabbi insist there is! Bro, stop acting like you know what awaits us after death. Nyinyi theists mna kiburi sana, always claiming to know things impossible to prove. Have you considered the possibility that there is no afterlife? You belittle the current, guaranteed life that you have and bank on an afterlife that is unknown. Wake up msee, you are focused on the wrong life!

Ignorance is bliss…Wacha ajibambe na folk lore

Unasound kama msee anataka kulia. So much bitterness. Unless you worship the devil, I dont get why you would be so upset about a man believing there is an afterlife or not. Not like you have a fun pointed to your head and youre forced to believe afterlife exists.

Truly, truly I say to you, a bird in hand is worth two in the bush!

I have, and it does not make sense

It will make sense when you finally accept the reality that Evolution is true and Creationism false.