Ask him to pronounce “Sphinx”
It is all good and wish him well. He said in an earlier interview that he paid 69 million for the land. Title says it is .1/10th of an acre. That would place the value of land in his location at 690 million per acre. Nairobi is expensive
Its 0.1 Ha. Ha is hectares
1 Hectare = 2.47 Acres
But why is his personal life always have to be up for public debates? Bonobos like you and the nonsense media is one of the many problems the modern society has.
Why are you worried about his lifestyle, if I may ask you too…kama sio wivu? :D:D:D
The title is fake. A title deed has 4 printed pages. Hii yake ya 1 sheet is upus. Also why is the Registry Map sheet no missing? Also do they sell 1/4 acre (0.1 ha) plots in karen? And is land in Karen/nairobi freehold or leasehold coz hii fake title ni ya freehold land?
Where in my comment did I show any indication that I am worried? I am in fact worried of how countless times I see such useless posts/articles across the net. With all the power one can harnesses in social media to boost something significant given that he is indeed a well earned popular figure, resulting to cheap public stunts is beyond stupid. Oh & btw, please be aware not all people in Ktalk are poor to be too amazed with other people’s wealth especially via the net.
Read your own words:
You are not doing that well if you spend that much time finding and worrying about what people post on social media bro…
Bure Kabisa! :D:D:D
You really a dimwit aint you? One can’t scroll across the many social media platforms and see such nonsense?
And if you really can’t comprehend my point then such posts explains it.
Live and Let Live:
Stick to your supposed money-making ventures and leave socialites to do their thing, bro… It’s called Minding Your Own Business.…
You speak of this yet you seem to not understand your own thinking. How slow are you? Ain’t this what I have been talking about? How is posting about other people’s houses and cash “minding your own biz”? You really seem to have a comprehension issue. I literally meant this shit from my very first post. This so called “socialites” love such ridiculous attention coz people like you give them. They feed on you & idle minds. The very reason we have a herd of malfunctions across the country and world at large. I ain’t going to let my day be derailed coz of an argument with a kid who doesn’t even seem to understand themselves.
[/quote]
You are as idle as they come, bro. This to me, unlike you who profess to do well elsewhere, is my business right here…
Again: Live and Let Live!
[/QUOTE]
[/QUOTE]
Idle enough to go fish out about other people’s biz? Anyway…I do agree with you on one thing. Live and let live. I should a stick on not commenting on this and let a stupid nigga be and me in peace.
[ATTACH=full]395125[/ATTACH]
“I met this Beautiful Woman 5 months ago in an event I was hosting.
Whatever happened and I promised her I would take every Responsibility. Children are a blessing from God.”
Eric Omondi has taken responsibility for the pregnancy of Kenyan artiste Miss P.
Miss P is known for her collaboration with Willy Paul in the song ‘Mashallah.’
Taking to his socials Eric said he met her during an event he was hosting.