You do not know LOVE until..

you get your first child.
Kweli au rongo?

there is a certain kind of love one can only have for your progeny. it is different from love say for your spouse.this one is 100% pure, unquestionable and unadulterated.

as far as I am concerned the only person whose happiness, wellbeing and health supercedes mine is my son. I would lay down my life for that boy. uzazi ni baraka. mubarikiwe

Kweli kabisa.

Sijui. Wangu tuli.abort

True, true

I hate kids

Utashinda ukitukumbusha sasa…si poa bana

weh na weh niki?

pole.
why would one hate children?

MY NEXT ONE NAMUITA SANCHEZ

hun lets make another one ;);):wink:

Not entirely.

Some suffer severe post natal depression I don’t think love is depression.

Me it will be my spouse she came into my life first.

wewe haujapata mtoto.
Get a son or a daughter and see if your spouse will come ahead of them. My guess is it wont happen

it’s true parent(especially mother) to child love is the strongest. The problem with this love is that it’s not reciprocated, it’s one-way. Once the kids leave the house ni hivyo… they will get their own kids whom they will love so deeply and create a thread about them like you’ve done… that’s how it was when ur parents got u; saa hizi umewaacha peke yao and found ur new love (ur son)… weh pia utaachwa ukichunga ng’ombe na your wife… watoto watakuwa tu wanakuja kukuletea unga na sukari once in a while

The closest you’ll get to reciprocated love is with a patner (though siku hizi ni ngumu kuwapata). So in as much as u truly love ur son, treasure ur wife since it’s her who’ll be with u till the end…

Exactly

Unconditional love doesn’t expect anything in return

there’s many ways i can address this. let me go with the simple one.

my point was just to let him know that his relationship with his spouse is also important and should also be valued…

Point noted Figure.

Point noted, F Figure.

Wewe unaweza kuoa kweli?