You and That Other Gender....

You live with your wife and the maid.

One Saturday morning, your wife goes to the corner supermarket to pick up a few necessities.

A while later, you go to take a bath and get ready for your day out of the house.

The maid also takes the opportunity to go and bathe in her own bathroom.

Whilst you two are in your bathrooms, madam comes back home to get her phone she forgot in the house on her way out.

She then rings the doorbell.

[ATTACH=full]475272[/ATTACH]

Remember, you are bathing, but don’t know the maid was also taking her bath,
so you continue with no worries as your wife keeps ringing the door bell.

Not understanding why the maid is yet to get to the door, you tie your towel,
your curved tool making a bulge in the towel, you rush out of the bathroom and head to the door.

Getting to the living room, you find the maid there already opening the door with a wrapper tied to her chest,
sumptuous blossom popping through the lightly wet wrapper tied to her chest,
curvaceous bum seeming bare in the very light Ankara dress.

Madam enters and sees the maid wet with a wrapper tied around her chest,
and you, the master, also wet with a towel tied around your loins…

Madam looks at you weirdly and asks what was going on,
and why it took so long for both of you to show up, in that state, and together.

Now, your wife doesn’t know what we already know from the whole story as mentioned above…

[ATTACH=full]475273[/ATTACH]

With the aid of a graph sheet, Four Figure Table and T-Square, explain in 250 words the theorem that can save your marriage.

Vyenye kijana @Karoga atasema

That’s satan’s test, you need a miracle. Ati graph sheet, four figure table, T square and 250 words!:smiley:

Kumbe hivi ndio unaeza kua fucked na uko innocent.

Go and testify different wet soaps in different bathrooms.

Si kwa ubaya lakini threads za @Mangele sizielewangi kabisa, mutu anichanue na summary ama kitu inaeleweka banae

Vitu zingine haziko sooo complicated, ni simple. But 99% will have issues here because:
a) They are already chewing the mboch; or
b) They have been angling to do so, and the wife has picked up on it;

The remaining 1% that aren’t moved by a friggin punani, will saunter back into the shower and squeeze some old spice onto themselves like a boss.

But the 1% are probably mgtows, which excludes them from the situation anyway.

You’re with me on the same wavelengths…I really considered and almost added that mgtow part on the headline, bro… :smiley: