Who assassinated this guy and why?
[ATTACH=full]441539[/ATTACH]
I am only seeing Arafat, the great
Arafat was a sellout to his people
Unakuhusu nini wewe muafrika
Rabin, Golder Meir, arafat, shimon peres, yitzak shamir, Sharon…names that never missed on kbc TV and radio in the 90s
Mzito Rabin na Msaliti Arafat
True so was Kenyatta 1 lakini bado bonobos Wana waitanga royal family…Mugabe same…infact the real leaders in most start up states were assassinated cue sankara
He sought a two state solution, which is not possible. His people translated that to mean sell out
There was also BBC world service in Swahili
Add Butros Butro Ghali to the list
Na wanamgambo wa kundi la Tamil Tigers
Hii ndio ilikuwa msema kweli maanake KBC was the mouthpiece of Daniel Moi
dunia wiki hii.
While during the oslo meeting ,sheep shaggers Jihad registered their own opposition to Oslo by detonating suicide bombs in Israel – blowing up buses and killing scores of civilians. Rabin was condemned for betraying his own people,he became a rodef, a murderer,and a traitor,according to Ultra-nationalist Gush Emunim die hard rabbis, under Jewish religious law, could be killed to prevent further acts of murder(through his willingness to cede territory and to allow the creation of a Palestinian Authority, with its own armed police force), therefore a legitimate target,after the “handshake”
[ATTACH=full]441601[/ATTACH] His own people were against him. Khupipi would greet him with the words, “OK, traitor, you finally got home.”
People were crying for their fate.
The then leader of the opposition,Ben Wakanyau was the star speaker at two now infamous demonstrations, where the crowd’s slogans included “Death to Rabin”. In July 1995, Netanyahu walked at the head of a mock funeral procession featuring a fake black coffin[ATTACH=full]441600[/ATTACH]
…three months to Rabin’s getting ‘taken care of’. Yigal Amir, a 25-year-old Israeli Jew, passionate in his faith and his nationalism stepped up after attended three past public events where Rabin was present. He was waiting for the right moment…and this was it… a Beretta 84F semi-automatic pistol,hollow-point bullets which expand on impact,aliamua kunyuria msaliti.
FYI Rabins’ personal bodyguard,put a gun to assassins head and ‘chose’ not to kill him…i wonder why?
The palestinians did not kill Rabin,Jesus was not whacked by the italians,Right wing Jews did it
Cc @Garreth
He was killed by Israelis because he negotiated with Palestine. They concluded that to be selling out.
Msito Jebedeyo you can narrate. DCI comms would love you:D:D
Khamis Themor said those words so well.
Eneo la Shevchenko na Chechen.
Daamn alot has changed
Insightful information
Nice piece.
I hate Jews for what they do to Palestinians. I just hope they’d live together in peace.