Yikes! a city in Ukraine reduced to dust

Marinka has been fought over since 2014. I doubt it will ever be rebuilt but simply remain depopulated… this is what happens when you allow your country to be used as a nato proxy battlefield against Russia

[MEDIA=twitter]1632323135293800449[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1632070912081281024[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1632037827822206978[/MEDIA]

Tuna ngojea ya Bakhmut. It will look like ancient civilization ruin. Msito Putin afinye hao Mende with niceness.

The city is done

Malisa yiiiiiote

This is all lies and Russian propaganda. Ukraine is winning.
Slava Ukraine!

Like your mother is fighting in the war

The Ukrainian President is a big Fool.

Very beautiful pictures

Waah! Never ever gakk with Russians…

Hii city ni strategic ama zii? :D:D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1632170935053590529[/MEDIA]

msito Putin finish that homosexual midget Zelensky

I see we all love death and pain . Mnachekelea Ukraine but ours is coming a massive extinction level event is looming over all of the world population. I want more than half the globe fools and degree holders alike dead to fatten the earth for a good potato yield

What do u know that we don’t know?

Tuliza boli , tutapagwa tu polepole . Let me quote a Masonic doctrine to enlighten you cooling your balls , all what exist is a manifestation of what doesn’t exist .in short a dead you and a life you are similar

Mzito putin wants to start reconstruction on a clean slate. Pun intended and without nazi pollutants.

Obviously Now that the donbass is part of Russia, they will rebuild it and develop it to be like a typical russian town. Marginalisation of the donbass, like it was while in yukrane, will never happen again.

Kama Chokora can’t wait.
I will thrive.
Godspeed.

Mzee wa Ndeiya nasikia ulizaliwa wakati Kenya-Uganda railway haikuwa imefika Nairobi?