Before the dust has even settled on the late Marisela Botella case where a young lady traveled from Seattle to Dallas disappeared and was later found dead in a wooded area after leaving a club called Deep Elum. This world is not as safe for women as we’d like it to be. There’s human trafficking and killers on the loose. Please ladies let’s be careful when traveling alone and please don’t go to clubs alone. I have traveled alone and it’s very refreshing not have to compromise on your itinerary and to enjoy your alone time but you also just need to be really careful coz you never know who you will meet. I pray that she’s found alive. You may feel like I highlight these stories too much but when you are aware of something it makes you more vigilant and careful and as a result safer. I think women have this illusion that the world is a safe place and that is why they would leave a club with men they have never met before. From the true life stories its obvious that the world is a very dangerous place especially for women. Savannah Spurlock a mom of 4 was killed by a man she met at a club. It’s better to be this paranoid person like me than happy go lucky dead woman for being too carefree. Hope she’s found safe.
Are we also supposed to feel sorry for women who put themselves in these situations? for instance, they go out clubbing and drink all the money instead of saving the cab money? then they try to walk home in the woodlands, get lost and bump into a rapist/murderer waiting…chills man chills…
Women also decide to go backpacking in far flung places alone and I think this is pure stupidity. There are so many groups that one can join and they keep an eye on each other.
Women in Murica also try to hike lifts…why why why…
BTW did you watch the video I posted to you? about Kenyan women in Arizona living it large and safely? pls do.
Its on what post?
I think American women are not aware of how dangerous the world is. There’s a popular crime story of 2 girls who went hiking in a local place and ended up dead. It’s a true crime favorite. Lemme look for it.
Here we are with with Betty wa Arizona…
I’m subscribing. Do you have a kitchen garden nikutumie mbegu?
Sina kitchen garden yet. We are still in an apartment but tunahamia a place with a garden v soon, deal is closed with the bank today leo aki we need to firirida ariririririri. I will let you know as soon as… unitumie when flights are back on. I will really benefit from small time gardening. Keep my young ones busy and all that.
Njeri’s kitchen is as crowded as mine…na mashakura…
Subscribe to Betty’s channel… she talks a lot about life in America and lately Canada.
Congratulations. The only way to stay healthy nowadays is keep those veggies coming. You can ask if they allow simlaw. I hear there’s some restrictions lately.
We need certificates to bring seeds to the UK. Will check with DEFRA. What veggies would you like to send? I would like a simple garden like Njeri’s but with carrots and tomatoes too. Men those greens were enuff to make me green fingered. Betty got a few things wrong. She missed the budding cauliflower called it a cabbage hunh??? and also called plantains marigo ma kiganda. 2 different things altogether but she is getting there…with her youtube channel.
All traditional mbogas. Sagaa. Sucha. Managu. Mrenda. Mito. Red cabbage. Onion. Tomato. Tomato tree and many others. Bell peppers. Check website for SIMLAW SEEDS
Usisahau Leo tuko kwa Nyawira
Fantastico… will check with Defra. The gava Dept that vets these things
. Excited already.
Tuko Fupisha kwa Virginia or Young Blood. Not Nyawira.
I fell asleep. Lemme go check
Her bitterness towards Kamotho is beginning to show day by day which is a very good thing. Kwanza she told us she has some terrible pictures that she took of her kids bodies when they came back. Ghai!!! Ile abuse ilifanyika huko house of horrors, only the Lord knows. And yet Tabitha finds time to come and dislike her videos. Kwanza there was a time she used to comment nakwambia ile matusi wamamas rained on her…hatarudi.
Leo catch us huko kwa Nyawesh, Fupisha usiku time.
Oh and don’t forget to come to Kigosho next sunday. The Word will be ministered by your eye candy. One Davis Nderitu. Kuja usafishe mecho.
That boy is handsome no wonder Kamotho and Tabitha threw him out first. He was too hot for them to handle. They tried to maim him then he packed up and sang for them this song on his way out. LOL.
Hehehehe subscribe to his channel umwone with his cute wife and babies. Woow what a son. I hope my sons will one day stand up for me like that. His channel is Davis Ritto.
Yes Kamotho had to get rid of him 1st as he laid out his evil plans. He actually told him to marry his mother. Atee ‘hikia nyukwa’ when he tried to defend his mum. Haki hii story imenibeba sana.
Nyukwa sounds so rude
It is v rude. But si this man called her mumaraya infront of her big boys? Haki Jojina this is unacceptable in the Kikuyu culture. Davis told him muthee riria ugathie cell niugatwetha…so so true.
A real Kikuyu man does not insult women in a vulgar manner. But sisi ni onwards and forwards mjengo inasonga while he sells all his properties.
Watch this if you missed it…Kamotho does call her Nyukwa…despicable male kyuk pig.