5 confirmed dead and 21 injured in a shooting in Texas.
Gunman shot dead by the cops.
I hope one day they get pati wampige risasi moja tu ya matako, sio ile ya kumuua ama kumfanya paralyzed.
Ipitie tu kwa nyama ya matacore na itoke ndio awache ujinga.
His car.
Si hii ni Allion kama ile ya Mturandom.
[ATTACH=full]257515[/ATTACH]
Americans love murder on a large scale. Bangi ndio mingi au?
You always wank to such news, what if Americans were doing the same when wakali Kwanza attack innocent people with pangas and police with guns can’t stop them
Wakati ya Obama hakukuwa na mass shootings?
Extremely violent nation.
Yes Wakanda. As compared to Kenya.
Just yesterday Vicky Rubadiri alisema a boda boda man hacked his two kids to death somewhere in Kikuyu land and then hanged himself. The kids screamed a lot but it was raining too hard for neighbors to come rescue them… that was the excuse given.
Another fellow in Bomet fought with his wife over ugali. Akaambia bibi, “Nakuuwa saa hii tu ngoja nirudi!”
Wife cooks quickly, then runs away with her two kids to a relative. Guy follows her there and chops the two kids up. One was a toddler.
Wife manages to run away. Killer just walks off as neighbors watch. Just another day in Yunomi’s safe Wakanda.
You cannot even begin to compare Kenya stats with USA stats. USA is literally a warzone.
Was @Swansea and @Amused amongst the 5 dead.Please confirm,I need a reason to eat some nyama choma today
If Kenyans were given the same gun laws as is US it would be the same story. Don’t doubt your shithole.
All this is true, problem is the Americans demonizing everyone else for the same thing that happens in their own country.
I understand the US has better capacity to contain situations, better than many others, but demonizing us and selective way of analyzing issues is not right.
You have scored one for gun control, inadvertently.
Bigly according to Drumph.
But you guys are actually quite selective. Cherry picking situations that are intended make the Trump administration look bad and to ultimately make the U.S look like the worst nation on earth.
Lakini mkiambiwa mrudi Kenya, never ever. :D:D
Like Trump told Ilhan and her friend recently, ‘Si mrudi kule mlitoka if you have balls… since the U.S is apparently so bad.’
Walikataa.
Obama akarudi in power hutawai ona @Mawaya na hizi story hapa.
Anazileta ndio ati mwuone vile ni kubaya juu ya Trump. Ati mbeleni hazikuwa…
In the next days we shall be reminded that Drumpf is an NRA hostage.
The shooting rekindled a debate over gun control that had been prompted by the El Paso attack but had faded when Mr. Trump appeared to defer to Congress, which went into recess. It comes a week before Congress reconvenes and just one day before Texas is set to ease some gun restrictions, making it easier to carry handguns in churches and schools.
https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/breakingnews/texas-shooting-leaves-5-dead-and-at-least-21-injured-near-odessa/ar-AAGCoA6?li=AAeKimm
MSN news has a section called Crime and Justice.
MSN
I go there just to see how messed up the sitiwation is in Trumpistan.
And these don’t include gang wars in the hood.
You think so?
US boasts of freedom of speech and democracy, and openness with that comes alot of opinions.
Personally I think ilhan hasn’t handled her situations well, she’s been a bit careless and also misquoted by the media.
Anyways that’s politics.