Yesu Amejam

https://x.com/AtworiYa/status/2039995153457226000?s=20

Story za KULETEWA, za Uwongo

Did you know thst slaves were allowed to go to church on sundays to worship?

Waliuziwa hopes wakizidi kukandamizwa. Until today.. tumeshikilia that hope. Mimi najua God is real.. but kuna hekaya bado sijai elewa.

How comes people hate Judas.. na ndio without him, Jesus hangetoboa mission yake kwa dunia.

Hadi nipate hilo jibu ndio ntaskia nko sawa saidi.

@Billy_Graham, @jimit saidieni na msitumie kizungu mingi and say nothing.

People are simply seeking for side quests that takes their attention from the actual elephant in the room and makes themselves feel good. The main focus of the bible is Jesus Christ’s teachings. However, its also some of the hardest part to live by,. I mean if you start examining your day to day living as per Christ’s teaching, you’ll realize just how deeply flawed you are. So whattundu? Best to hate on the person that betrayed Christ. Makes one feel good about themselves. I mean I could gossip all I want, fuck as much as I want but at least I di not deliver Christ to be killed, get it? But at the end of the day, Judas, like many others in the bible, are a means to the actual and relevant truth. Umeelewa?

I have been deep into preachings about predestination. Do you know we are already predestined on whether we will go to heaven or hell but at the same time you are called upon to repent and are you’re accountable for your own sins. So you are already predestined for hell but at the same time you take yourself there. :joy: Completely defeats human logic, right? Point is Mr @Yuletapeli you cannot reduce the infinite mind of God to your finite mind . So usiwai tarajia kupata majibu ya maswali yote unataka ama hekaya zote zimake sense na zikue na script according to your tiny brain. Jesus chose Judas as a disciple knowing he would betray him. How does that work? I don’t know. Neither do you.

Hio part ya Judas.. huwa hainifurahishi kabisa… kuharibia kijana ya mtu jina, ruined him. Very unfair.. anyway

Yep. Just like in Romans 9:13, Jacob I have loved, Esau I have hated and this is even before they were born. Sounds incredibly unfair from a human point of view but it is what it is. I am just trying to draw a parallel with Judas. So, be content with the fact that vitu zingine sisi wote kama binadamu hatuwezi elewa.

Hakuna haja upigwe hivi thinking that it will gain you some favor with God ama uende ukue actually crucified.

It’s akin to catholic sisters taking a vow of celibacy when it means absolutely nothing. No amount of works can save you.

Hizbollah ndio khulandi. Lazima we reclaim stolen Palestinians land. Time to kick of those child rapist out of middle east.

Very fake book. Full of contradictions and outright mistakes. Eg in John Chapter 2. Jesus “cleanses the temple” but in all other Gospels that temple cleansing is the reason the juice want to kill the man. The first to be written was markius. Mark. 90% of Mark is found in Luke, Matthew is approximately 75% of Mark. Whoever wrote John copied and redacted all 3. Speaking of resurrections, there are only 3. The little girl, Lazarus and Jesus. It’s very suspect that John does not include Lazarus in his book despite being physically there as per Luke’s “witness” account.
They also contradict each other on the day of his death. One says it’s on the Passover day, the others say it’s the day before. Also the timeline from death to resuscitation is not 3 days. It’s 36 hours. Arrested at 12am friday night, at caiaphas 3AM, at pilates place 6AM, condemned 9AM Saturday, dies 12PM. (total darkness and temple curtain splitting nonsense happens), taken down to the tomb jioni 6PM. They go for Sabbath. The morning after Sabbath he’s risen. That’s 36 hours. Hio book ni mo fire