So I decide to log in pale tagged. Nikafilter age settings from 19 to 23 years… out of the 20 ladies I sought sex services from with a promised of ksh 2,000, 18 agreed. The two who refused started saying the money is little. These are the same chicks some men dry fry in the estates. So do we say every lady these days is a potential prostitute ?
yes
Me I have 20 kunguru numbers 18 to 24 yrs , we are in arealy fucked up generation my friend .
Leo kuna baridi cbd.
Ile game ya 10pm Ni saa ngapi??
Senegal wamepigwa ngapi na Algeria?
@Makonika doing his thing on the client and her car
[ATTACH=full]257258[/ATTACH]
Tagged ndio nini…?..
Malisa iyo mikoro kapsaaa, amesumbua sana na kunikosea heshima:D
@Ice_Cube you do know that you are giving this Murefi too much credit,don’t you?
Ascribing skills that he does not possess and would never possess even if he lived ten lifetimes?
Hakuna kazi na pesa mepotea. Single mum lazima lipa rent na kutafutia mtoto
Saitan.
Ebu chora ile jama aligongwa na tuk tuk huko Mombasa.
Anafix leakages zote
:D:D:D:D:D:D perverts everywhere .
You go looking for cheap sex in a brothel then whine when surprise! you FIND it there!!
I think the problem here isn’t the brothel…
its only confirmed that they are exactly between those age gaps after meeting them one on one,…usidanganywe!
Very true. I remember some time early last year I was in a mat in town nikienda mtaa and then a very decent looking lady came and sat next to me. So on the commute home we start talking and exchange numbers. Fast forward* a week later I posted an ad on cl zile za Mfw no strings attached with a token. I got several replies and I randomly picked a number. I don’t normally use my regular number on these sites, so I call one of these numbers using my special line and we agree to meet. Guess who appears…
The lady from the previous week in the matatu :D.
Conclusion: Every random woman you meet in the streets is a prostitute
Mbisha ya matatu? Ama ya exchanging numbers, ama ya a week later? X-ray? Thermo imagery? Satellite image? Nothing?
Malisa hiyo umbwa kabisa.