Yenywe Mayeks, This Religion of Peace is Ferked Up, Na Si Matusi

Am just watching Al Jazeera and am like, what the ferk?

Bombs targeting one Islamic group or another (Shia, Sunni etc) in Bangladesh, Yemen, Pakistan and Iraq. ALL IN ONE DAY!

Random religious violence in Turkey, Pakistan and India.

Terror bombings in Maiduguri, Nigeria, during yesterday’s Friday prayers.

All out intra-religious war in Somalia, Syria (Ngai baba, everybody there is fighting everybody else - there are like a hundred fault lines), Libya, Yemen.

Sporadic clashes in the Sinai. And don’t even talk about our favourite beheader, ISIS!

Wacha nirudie White Cap.

Afadhali kuwa kaffir kama atheismo ama kitombi kama Kidinyi.

https://7373-presscdn-0-43-pagely.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/morganfreeman.jpg

They are signs of the last days read MATHEW 24:3-15

Fuck dat shit till tomorrow morning.

hizi signs nyinyi huziona in every war, lakini dunia imekataa kuisha

Spax, may I spend the last hours with you?

Waiting for the janjaweed to reply

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:Fighting also?

Uliza @aviator

you sure you want to do that daddy?..

I don’t think there’s a religion of peace, they are all about who has better justifications for violence.

Shhhhhh! Let him get shafted in peace. How’s your day, Troglodyte?

hahahahha…you fucking made me laugh out loud…it will def snow today in msa…am glad you know something i know…my day is hot…and yours?

You can blow me up any way you can. And I’ll shoot you up full of stuff…

Oh, shit, Supu Don, you want to tell me Trish is…is…ferk it! And the way the avatar is…ferk it! That’s downright twisted!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D ooh daddy…you are simply the best…didnt say nothing…

The last guy who followed that route was cremated, still you want to go that road?

Sick for the past week. I have to be nice to people incase I die. Making amends.

If you are a gal, yes. Cremate me after I cream-and-eat you…

hahahaha…i would have wished you a quick recovery but that would mean you will go back to insulting me…“confused”…:slight_smile: