[ATTACH=full]121976[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121977[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121978[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121979[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121980[/ATTACH] and my all time favourite…
[ATTACH=full]121984[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121984[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121980[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121981[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121982[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121982[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121983[/ATTACH]
Jergen tusikosanie 2nd and 3rd from the bottom. Thengiu.
Aje sasa miss? I love dark meat…
Niko sawa Missy J. Now this one is my type…how have you been keeping? naona pia ameweka tizi works. Actually I am smiling back:)at him yawa. Height ni? ndo sasa nikufe kuf kiasi! I love dark meat too…
I meant ni wangu…
1,2,3 and 5 …I like a pretty face and a built body…called dibs on those fine boys
@Nefertities .Come wash your eyes and carry an extra pair of panties.:p:p
@Doltress hehehehe naona you like the light skinned ones am I wrong? I like your number 3 but pls mniwachie wangu.
No one knows how to sefisha our mechos like girl @Jergen. Si I am looking like a fool infront of my friends now? drooling and laughing and they want to see my phone? Jergen does not like my taste so niliwacha but she has captured my Omano tonight.
FINALLY!
THIS’LL BE A PANNIE GENOCIDE!
Nef, pick one and pls not mine pls. I am smiling back at him.
so we’re allowed to be horny on this misogynist hellhole now?
I’M IN!
Yes…tell us which one captures you fancy from @Jergen’s coreshon. I think you were on this blog eons ago babe.
FAP FEST!
[ATTACH=full]121989[/ATTACH]
which one? we’ll share … you can have him after i’m done mauling whoever he is
No no no…can’t share gal. Jergen knows my taste and has thrown one my way. That one. Pick yours then we talk.
all of them mine!
Nooooo…you cannot have the 2nd and 3rd from the bottom list.
ofcourse we are . it’s called safisha macho - pinkie edishen
last time i checked, there was so much deek envy! pinkies never fapped in this bish!
well things change.